Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to the possibilities

In his own words

I just recently moved to the Bay Area after living in Tahoe for many years. Though I miss the mountains and lakes, I'm enjoying everything that the Bay has to offer. Love exploring new destinations, restaurants, music, museums, Giants' games, and everything else. Given that I'm from the mountains, I'm used to being physically active. I enjoy walks around the neighborhood, hiking in various places through the hills, skiing, camping, the beach, and anywhere else under the sun. During my away time, I love to travel and explore; I've been all over Latin America and Spain, and plan to make it to various other places in the near future (Spain--again--, the rest of Europe, Africa, Central America, and Asia). I'll be at the World Cup in Brazil, next year!!! (By the way, I love futbol; there's no other sport like it on the face of the Earth!) Here in California, road trips are always fun; there's nothing like exploring new territory in the mountains, on the coast, or in a valley, and staying for a night or two. I love to learn, read, and am curious about almost everything. I take a particular interest in anything to do with history, culture, music, dance, food, and philosophy. Lately, I've been focusing in on continuously pushing my limits and pursuing whatever I desire. This has lead me to this area and I'm excited about the possibilities. Surfing, sailing, and salsa dancing (as well as merengue, bachata, and cumbia) are on the list. Some karaoke would be fun as well! There's so much more to talk about. Let's chat...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Internationally- Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Spain (and whatever other places come later...) Locally- Tahoe, Napa, anywhere on the coast, hiking around all of the Bay Area, Berkeley, SF for everything...


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Travel, read, hike, go out to eat, concerts, baseball games, watch soccer, hang with friends, watch movies...

Last read

A New Earth (Tolle) One River (Wade Davis) Into the Silence (Wade Davis) Race Matters (Cornel West) Democracy Matters (Cornel West) Voices of Time (Eduardo Galeano) Any Caroline Myss book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Life is Simple
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finishing up my teaching credential and Master's in Education degree