Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 68 miles of San Carlos, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love small animals, nature, and are...

In his own words

If you love small animals, nature, and are into a healthy diet and exercise – we’re off to a good start, and I’m betting we can find more than that in common. A yoga practitioner, published author, outdoor enthusiast, and technology manager, mine is a full life, but I’m in a good place to meet a like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with. Those who know me best say that I’m funny, friendly, healthy and intelligent. While I like to think they’re right, I’d prefer you discover that on your own. Someday I might like to have a family of my own, and when people see me interact with children and pets, they often tell me I’d make a great dad. So what does it for me? Well, obviously it’s important to me that the woman in my life takes care to eat well and exercise, but I value what’s on the inside. Qualities like truth, inner strength, kindness, and a good heart, are the things I value most. Beyond that – a great smile is a really good place to start! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, so if any of this sounds interesting, send me an e-mail and let’s see where this takes us. The best friend we can’t see ourselves without may be just one keystroke away – so I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I've had birds, dogs, and fish at various times in my life, and have even volunteered at the Human Society. While I care about animals and animal welfare, I don't currently have any animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the US I’ve lived and worked in ten states and have been to London, Tokyo, Sydney, Amsterdam, Milan, Copenhagen, Sweden, and several places in Canada. It might be fun to take a cruise or go to an all-inclusive beach resort.

Favorite things

Most of my eating is healthy and organic so I prepare a lot of my food. For going out, I like Thai, Greek, and Japanese food. I've taught and practiced yoga for years.

For fun

You might find me hiking, biking, swimming, dancing, (including Contra dancing) or playing volleyball. Other times I may be cooking, staying up to date on Tech trends, practicing yoga, or trying hang-gliding or SCUBA. I’m open!

Last read

“The Alchemist” is the last book I read and my taste in film is broad. I like comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, and some of the better action films. My favorite TV news show is Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own a company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is predominantly Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual rather than religious, qualities like fairness, kindness, compassion, and integrity are important to me, as well as how you treat yourself and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Computer Science.