Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want to experience unbridled passion with a grounding to a relationship that provides both excitement and calm.

In his own words

I'm a well-travelled, highly educated go-getter. I'm an Ivy league graduate, and a scholarship winner at USC film school in the master's program. I currently run a hot new technology company in the role of President. I love to travel, and do so both for work and pleasure. I love to laugh. I love adventure. But most of all I love spending time with the one I love going for walks, watching movies, partying, or getting deep over a philosophical discussion. In describing a unique quality of mine, I think it's that I'm able to be both a visionary and a go-getter, but also a stable, mellow guy who loves just chilling and making a really great breakfast on a Saturday morning, watching a football game with a cold beer, or going to see the symphony or even watching ice skating (if I have to). In terms of myself, I'd like to think of my self as warm hearted and generous. I'm seeking a dynamic woman with a wonderful personality who exudes warmth and charisma. I want it all...what can I say.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In LA, I like finding the hidden gems scattered amongst this giant strip mall. I have my favorite clubs, restaurants, after hours and such... I like to get away to Palm Springs, which has a new cool scene going on...

Favorite things

Favorite things: sunset at Moonshadows restaurant in Malibu anytime, hanging at The Firecracker in Chinatown, walking along the beach, eating an ice cream at my favorite spot in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

For fun

The thing I love best is travel...and I've spent a lot of my life doing so. I also enjoy a number of sports including tennis, skiing, scuba diving, amongst others. I'm a film buff with a small collection of favorites, but I'll also read a good book.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Kite Runner", a beautiful book about Afghanistan that is being made into a feature film.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the founder and President of a technology company, but I'm also a film director. I talk software during the day, and work on a Holocaust documentary and feature scripts in my spare time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in South Africa, and grew up in Chicago. I've lived all over, including Paris, France, but have lived in LA about 8 years now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied International Relations at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia, and then got my MFA in film production from USC Cinema-Television.