Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a strong, independent woman looking for a best friend and partner in life. I think I may have found the perfect guy... a Gemini chef

In her own words

My daughter is very important in my life decisions. I am a talker and would love to be able to talk all night to someone who really listens. Communication is a huge part of who I am and what I want in a partner. I feel like there is only so much a person can type about themselves. I am a driven person at work and a goofball at home. I can be considered shy and guarded at first. Just wait there is a lot of hidden talents here. I consider myself open-minded to trying new things. I love to learn new skills and have new experiences. I am currently going to school, a single mom, and new store manager. My place is petty full. I have just moved to the area and want to see what's out there. After a 10 year relationship, I am looking for friendship first. I think it would be great to meet new people and have someone go and explore with me. I would like to experience the "southern gentleman" treatment. I value integrity, honesty, intelligence, and of course humor in a man. Being able to try the insanity workout with me, would also be a plus. Sensitivity is nice, but it takes a confidant man to make me turn my head and notice them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I have an attack cat named Tortie and a sweet 6 lb terrier named Princess. We also have a goldfish named lightening.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to dinner or coffee (I call myself a coffee enthusiast, it means a person that can drink coffee anytime and never lose sleep). I love to walk on the beach at night and look at the stars, for now my daughter goes with me.


Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking, so some of my favorite shows include; Hell's Kitchen and Top Chef. I am in to almost every kind of music. Self expression is important in life. I love to experience new foods, but I am a steak and potatoes kinda girl.

For fun

I like to spend time with my daughter and go on little adventures. I would love someone to bring out my spontaneous and loving side.

Last read

I am reading Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Communications books for college as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Other profession
I am going back to school to earn my BSC. Communication is so important in life and business, it's a passion of mine. I am always involved in retail management and enjoy working with people. I have goals to one day own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Japanese, Italian, German, and Irish. This is a good mix to have fun, but don't take my smile as a sign of weakness.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God will give you opportunity; your eyes just have to be open to see it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently earning my Bachelor's in the Science of Communications online with Kaplan University.