Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

virgotraveltime

39 year old woman | Uxbridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bravery is to face the foe with integrity." I am Me, please just be You;)

In her own words

I never thought I'd be a part of this online dating madness! I have returned to Match with an open heart, albeit a reluctant mind. I am really tired of the games, so if you are in this for real, then take a chance. ME: I absolutely love to travel and discover new places, whether in Canada or overseas, or a spontanious road trip enjoy the outdoors (camping, boating, hiking, etc...) love to laugh and a great sense of humour - I've been told if teaching doesnt work out, I could do improv as a back up...... massages love sports, especially live events family and friends are a huge part of my life - you'll have to share me and vice versa healthy lifestyle is important to me - someone who is motivated by trying new things ;) adventures are best when shared and bring laughter and memories I've been getting into golfing (love it and not too bad with a swing coach;) and try to roller blade (albeit more of a Seinfeld episode) independent (that means a girls night out or boys night in....) passionate about my career (I believe I make a difference, and I've worked hard to get to where I am) love hanging out at home or with friends, but enjoy getting dressed up and going out whether its a sporting event, theatre, comedy club.... I own my own home on an acre and can keep up with the rest of the boys on the street with my John Deere;) I wouldn't be opposed to relocating for the right reason, just something for you to consider and not let my current location deter you).... I grew up on a farm so I was raised with good ol' morals and values and I know what it means to work hard - and I eat Meat;) YOU: trustworthy, honest, true to who you are passionate in many areas, intimate in a few ( if you can handle cuddling, then bonus points) your not into serial dating, a catfish, or playing games, remember, I don't do drama - I'm looking long-term a lust for life! and other things;) goal oriented, yet spontaneous - road trip! not afraid to drive to get to know each other - a just right match, just might be outside of the GTA "boundary", I have car, will travel.. And YOU are NOT defined by "Lists" ;) So, there you have it, a scratch on the surface of what could be the beginning of a new adventure together. Best of Luck in the proverbial sea trying to catch your match:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have the smartest pup, she's an Australian Shepherd and if you like dogs, you'll adore her too! We love to do agility. My horse passed away at 28 (I had him since he was 2.5). An animal's love is unconditional...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel! I've been to Australia (and would love to return), London, Scotland and Ireland - Slainte! I'm a lifelong learner of what our world has to offer & would like to learn with someone else. I also love Cottaging in Ontario!

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Hmmm, I'm pretty easy- I'll try anything once (unless it has to do with frogs!). I enjoy going to concerts and get a secret enjoyment of watching some reality tv(Amazing Race), Californication, Big Bang... Love music and discovering new things.

For fun

In my spare time I love to get outside, hike on the trails with my dog, bike, or even watch some hockey - and yes, I'm a Leafs fan, blue and true;) I hit the spinning and yoga studio, and especially love spending time with family and friends.

Last read

James Patterson novels, and student work. There was also a manual for completing intellectual assessments... Not nearly as exciting;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very proud to be Canadian, and Irish thanks to my Gramma!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Recreation and Leisure studies from UW, Teacher's certificate from UWO