Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You're a good person. I like you.

In his own words

Why hello! And thank you for visiting my match profile. Let's get started with some bullet points: 1. Career: I have my own business, have a full-time job, and do freelance work. All in the realm of Internet marketing for financial services companies. 2. The Big Dream: Continue growing my business and building it into a great technology company. Jeff Bezos (Amazon CEO) is my hero. 3. Previous Dream: Singer/songwriter. I've been playing guitar for about 20 years now. Alas, Internet marketing is a better way for me to earn a living! :) 4. Astrology: I'm way into it. I may have spent more time studying astrology than anything else (maybe investing gets the top's close). 5. Diet: For the most part, I'm a raw vegan; I'd say 75% of my meals are raw vegan, and I'd like to increase it (provided I can do so without losing weight or spending too much time/money on food). Don't worry, I don't preach the gospel of raw veganism, and I'll pick places that have cooked food and use animal products when we go out. I'll even share some sushi with you, which I eat from time to time. So I'm not a total dietary party pooper. :) 6. Current obsessions: holistic medicine, nutrition. 7. Sense of humor: Jokes about being Indian are my all-time favorite (sort of like old school Russell Peters). Of course, that's only if you're laughing with me, not at me ;) I'll watch any movie with Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Danny McBride, Kristen Wiig, Tina Fey, or Aziz Ansari (I own most of them already and routinely have then on in the background). But enough about me. Now I want to hear about YOU! So what are you waiting for? Drop me a wink or a line. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I used to have a cat. His name was Tubs. Great guy -- you could call him and he would come sit on your lap, just like a dog. But I was allergic to him so I had to give him the boot. Miss you, Tubs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Benchmark. Aviary. Charcoal Bar. Gilt Bar. Untitled. Jake Melnick's. Whole Foods. Match .com (for now.....of course looking to find someone so I can cross it off the list of hot spots :) ).


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Guitar. Kindle. Bed. Laptop. Sambazon pomegranate juice. Yon-ka moisturizer. Penta water. Amazon (the business not the river....though I guess the river is cool too). Adobe Photoshop. Credit card points that get me clothes and free hotel stays.

For fun

What do I do for fun? Oh, you know. The usual. Watch YouTube videos of freakishly talented people....and cats. Play ultra corny pop songs on my guitar and sing at the top of my lungs. Then enjoy awkward elevator rides with my neighbors.

Last read

I read a lot, and I usually read several books at the same time. Right now I'm reading a book by Steven Forrest on the astrological meaning Pluto. I'm a fan of Forrest's other writings as well. So far I'm enjoying this one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India; my older brother and I were raised here. Big bro is a fancy pants oral surgeon. Dad? A village boy at heart (not fancy pants). Mom has an Indian accent that's great fun to imitate. The gift that keeps on giving! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm pretty into astrology as a way of processing the universe and finding my place in the world. In case you're fluent, I have my Sun in Virgo, Moon in Gemini, Venus in Cancer, Mars in Scorpio, and my Ascendant is at 29 Libra.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from NYU in 2002. I'm not big on school; I'm more of a hacker, entrepreneurial type of student in that I learn best via self-education and learning by doing. I'm a voracious reader.