Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You are You, I am I, you do your thing, I do mine, if in the end we end up together it is beautiful.

In her own words

I don't know why I am on here. I guess it's because I very rarely have time to actually go to places where you could potentially find someone to date. I have 3 kids that are my life and always will be so naturally they come first and babysitters are sometimes hard to come by but I thought I'd give this a try. So, things about me, I am funny and even goofy sometimes, atleast that is what I imagine since everyone tends to laugh at me. I can turn serious in a heartbeat though if the situation demands that. I am versatile yet picky at the same time, just depending on what that is. Intelligence is a must for me, not only am I intelligent but I am looking for someone who can atleast keep up with me. I can cover a wide range of topics during a conversation from politics to football (big Cowboys AND Texans fan, I was raised on Cowboys and Oilers but I am born and bread in Houston so I have to love the Texans, they are a GREAT team.) I like to read just for fun, amazing isn't it and I'll even read a good book to you aloud if you wish, bedtime stories are always nice....just kidding. I do read to my children a lot. I have 2 girls and one boy (girl, boy, girl) that I love to pieces. I stay active and enjoy walking as I walk almost every day. I like going to the shooting range as I was raised like a good ol' country girl, guns bacon and football (not necessarily in that order but any order of those three things works for me) One of the best things about having children is getting to act like a kid all over again though I'm in no way childish ;-) just kidding. I can talk a lot but I chose not to do that on here as I am just poking around to see if something comes up. So far.....I haven't utilized this site the best way possible but I'm still debating on if I should. We'll see! The kind of guy I'm looking for obviously has to like kids, and not be chemically or liquid dependent. As far as all of the other things, I love to laugh so being able to keep me laughing is an A all the rest, who knows, who ever knows, because you always find somebody that you thought was right at first and then things change, so in my opinion I'm sure I'll know if there's any chemistry, all else is a mystery. I'm not a fortune teller and I don't expect you to be either. So with that, maybe I'll chat with ya later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Discovery Green (I consider this a hotspot for me and my kiddos) Movie Tavern


Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things I suppose and so here is one: purple is my favorite color.

For fun

I like to swim and watch movies. I enjoy going to the park with my kiddos and of course going to events like Comicpalooza.

Last read

Nora Roberts - Captivated Dark Mission the secret history of NASA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference