Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, friendly, and laid-back!

In her own words

Hello! I moved to Cincinnati from the Washington, D.C. area about a year ago to start a new job in marketing research. Although the midwest has been a bit of an adjustment, I love my job and am really starting to enjoy Cincinnati! When I'm not working, I love hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants, running, reading, cooking, watching and playing sports, and traveling. I'm the oldest of four sisters, and nothing means more to me than family. My father was insistent on his daughters understanding and enjoying sports, so I'm a big fan. I love going to baseball games; I'm trying to make it to every major league stadium one day. I'm also a big Redskins fan, and love watching college basketball. I am very optimistic, enthusiastic, and positive; at times to a fault. I love volunteering, and am looking for some regular programs to become involved with in Cincinnati. One of my long-term career goals is to run a non-profit organization, hopefully related to education or youth tutoring/mentoring. I lead a pretty active and busy life, and am looking for someone to share it with. I'm laid-back, enthusiastic, and pride myself on being genuine. I'm looking for someone funny, outgoing, and genuinely nice. Message me if you're interested :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Cincinnati, I spend most of my time in Hyde Park/OTR. I also love traveling, especially to DC, New York City, Chicago, and New England.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Coffee, running, the West Wing, ice cream, the beach, baseball, New England summers, best friends, politics, puppies, NPR, Sportscenter, pancakes, roadtrips, country music, Bull Durham.

For fun

Going out with friends, checking out new restaurants, sports games, cooking/baking, going to the movies.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. My all-time favorites are Little Women, To Kill A Mockingbird, and anything written by Mitch Albom. I also regularly read The Washington Post, Bloomberg Businessweek, and the Atlantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree