Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm already happy....what can you add to it?

In his own words

FYI - As of Oct. 22nd I no longer have a Match membership. Haven't renewed just yet...waiting for them to offer me a much better discount than 25% off. Wow...let me think this over before I mess it up. I don't know how to describe me...well, I do but, I'm just too damn lazy to spell all of that out at the moment. I may come back later and revise all this when I'm in the right mindset for specifics. But, for now, lets just say, I'm a somewhat laid back, level headed/well balanced very likeable dude; with a little wild side (that I tend to keep in check 99% of the time). But, I know how to let go when I want to. I LOVE to laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. I LOVE my, golf, baseball and football. LOVE my free time....or like I prefer to call ME time! I'm a musician (drummer), so, you know I LOVE my music....Just about any and everthing. On the way to and from work, sometimes I'll start out with some country music and by the time I reach my destination I will have listened to some jazz, some rock, some RB and finish it off with some hard core hip hop. I'm a true American...a good mix of everything. I think that everyone who knows me would say that I'm a good guy. I hate to admit, but I'm a total Starbucks nut! I hit a different Starbucks every Saturday and Sunday. Occassionaly I hit a Starbucks in 3 different cities on some weekends. Sad...but, that's fun for me. I listed that I'm a wine drinker. Truth be told...I prefer Scotch (Glenlivet) to wine. And a "good" cold beer over wine too...but, I dig wine...don't get me wrong. And, a good Dirty Martini (extra dirty) never hurt either! With Grey Goose, of course! And, describing what I'm looking's simple...I'm looking for someone that I click with. Loves to laugh, is likable and is positive minded. I can be a silly I like women who find me hilarious. I like women who are hearted...appreciates a good hug and kiss. Being single, that's the thing that I miss the most...some meaningful smoochin'. I tend to naturally connect with Libras, Sagitarius Leos. Scorpios are my danger signs...I can't resist them, but, I probably should (I say that with a smile). Of course, I'm open to all signs...these are just ones that I've noticed that I tend to gravitate to (over the years). Can't ignore it. High maintanence drama queens need not contact me. Total turn off. Stable and strong and soft in all the right ways is what I like. I always say..."I'll know it when I see it." Ok...I'm tired of thinking...I'll come back later and update. hit me up if you think we're a match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Natty Greens, Kickback Jacks, Coopers Ale, Grasshoppers Baseball, Author's (Blues Bar/Club - High Point), Boston House of Jazz, George K's (3rd Thursday)


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Drumming, Biking, Eating, Laughing, Movies, Live Music, Coffee Shops, Good Conversation, Sports, Seafood,Beer, people watching, NY City cab rides, women w/pretty feet, fantasy football, friends, golfing, good loving, a good hug and kiss, flip flops!

For fun

Serious partying at least once a month is a must. Hanging with my good friends that make me laugh. Watching Inside Amy Schumer, SNL, PTI, Modern Family and b.n.w.

Last read

This weeks Yes! Magazine. Desktop Mastering; Mastering Audio - the Art and the Science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree