Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bryceville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me...nothing more nothing less.

In his own words to describe myself? My name is Mike. I am stubborn, intelligent, witty and sarcastic. I'll bend over backwards to help out a friend. I love a good debate, especially when someone can give me a good run for my money. I have often been a shoulder to cry on, both literally and figuratively. I find it easy to get along with most anyone. I love to joke around and have a good time yet I have enough sense to be serious when requisite. I’m up for just about anything but I don’t want anything to become too mundane; a little excitement helps to keep life interesting. I enjoy music, reading, art and gardening. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, etc; I can find just as much enjoyment in things such as museums, galleries, concerts, quaint little out of the way places or even the symphony on occasion. I'm not a great big fan of watching sports but I do enjoy it from time to time. I love endurance sports. Running is one thing I do on a regular basis; call me insane but I love the way I feel after a few hours of pounding pavement. I don't beat around the bush when asked a question, so I often come across as rather blunt. Do not ask a question unless you want a straight up answer. I have an internal filter for such things yet rarely use it unless absolutely necessary. If I have an opinion I'll give it to anyone; that is the great thing about free speech. I drink on occasion and use colorful language, though rarely in public and not every day (time and place people, time and place). I was raised to and always try to treat every woman with respect. Chivalry isn't dead ladies, though at times it appears to be on its last legs. What I'm looking for in a woman, first and foremost, is someone that will speak their mind. I can't stand it when someone tells me what they think I want to hear instead of what they think. Don't worry about what you say, you sure aren't going to hurt my feelings any. Intelligence is a big plus but don’t pretend you are if you aren’t; it isn’t something you can hide forever. Confidence is admirable, be happy with yourself and don’t put too much value on what others think. Physically, tall is good, weight matters little, a lot of it has to do with how you carry yourself. If you weigh less than a buck, eat more and if your waist is bigger than mine eat less. Posture, the first thing I notice, is one of the most attractive attributes save for maybe the mind. I could give you a list of the attributes that would constitute the perfect woman; I’m not looking for the perfect woman, just the right one. I’m not on here just to “hook up,” so if that’s all you care about pass me on by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spur of the moment day/weekend road trips. The Cummer Museum. Kanapaha Botanical Garden in Gainesville. I've been all across the US to various parks I loved Yosemite and mountains in general.

Favorite things

Family, the Cummer Museum, Evanescence, Kanapaha Botanical Garden, my dogs, sushi, Seminoles, kumquats, the color green, laughter, NCIS, 24, House,

For fun

Running! I enjoy listening to all types of music with emphasis on country. I like to go fishing when I get the chance. I enjoy gardening, it's like an addiction.

Last read

Just finished State of Fear by Crichton. Now I'm into Forever Odd by Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scotts/Irish with some Cherokee and little German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and I'm secure in my faith. I sometimes don't attend church as often as I'd like.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference