Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

a few comments by me, for you: *i split my week between the Southbay and SF. *i like to play word games, but not mind games. *i am trying to watch more TV, and in the process - learning how to sit still. *i am both a morning and a night person; therefore, in a good mood all day. *i have a very small nose stud piercing that doesn't talk, so it shouldn't say anything about me. *i have a large dog, and i like to include him in weekend activities. *i do not have any baggage, but i bring with me lesson's learned mental red flag stickies. *i laugh a lot. i also smile a lot. :o) *my ideal day :going on a scenic hike. :indulging in multiple water-based activities. :taking a quick nap on a raft. :getting a massage while my hair dries :eating light meals over heavy conversation. :lots of music dancing! :some time alone to reflect on my fun-filled day. *how others / i would describe myself :charismatic (w/ extra wit sarcasm) :conscientious (honestly principled) :caring (words AND actions) :confident (and optimistic) :creative (box: meet box-cutter) :curious (i'm always stepping in challenges adventure) *my interests/hobbies :drafting patterns/sewing (making things with my hands). :exploring unfamiliar territory (stores, restaurants, countries, activities). :connecting on deeper levels with people (through sedentary or kinetic activities) *what i'm attracted to: :intelligence. (nerds only, please) :accomplished career. (tell me about it!) :healthy lifestyle. (mind body soul) :respectful / chivalrous / good heart. (i can carry my own purse, but thank you) :adventurous spirit (i like the words "let's go") a few questions for me, by you: [...?...]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a husky/wolf mix whose ears perk up when i call out: "Jackson!" ...and when the refrigerator door opens...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there are many places i would like to visit and explore. since there are too many to list - i will share my number one destination: istanbul, turkey. specifically - the grand bazaar.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

i would rather discuss this in a fluid conversation.

For fun

since i just adopted a husky, i spend a lot of my free time these days working on his obedience training, taking him on long runs/walks, socializing him at the dog park, and going on hikes.

Last read

books on individual and social behavior intrigue me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA on my mind.