Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vipscar

34 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am really enjoying my life, but I know...

In his own words

I am really enjoying my life, but I know there’s still more I could be doing if someone else was in the picture. I’ve always been big on companionship, and I consider myself to be a family man and bit of a social butterfly. Some of the best moments of my life were the ones I was sharing with amazing people, so social events, and opportunities to meet new people are always at the top of my to-do list. I love to relax of course; I’d just be more inclined to embrace that with someone to come home to. I’m really big on sharing with my partner, from our interests to our families. Because I care so much for others, I make a point to bring good vibes with me wherever I go, and no other baggage! I’m a pretty respectful guy, but I still believe in being honest even when it’s not easy. I live with passion and I’m serious about it, but my sense of humor shows through more often than not. If life has taught me anything, it’s that being a good person and staying true to your word is worth it to everyone! My match is a strong woman and she’s proven it by creating an amazing life that she can feel comfortable in financially and otherwise. She’s incredibly witty, with a little bit of a nerdy side and plenty of great quirks. Those close to her find her both hilarious and inspiring because she is so unique (sarcasm included!). I want to meet someone who respects herself, though she still puts family first and focuses on being a good person on their behalf. As a partner, there couldn't be a more loving and affectionate woman to have at my side.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

My favorite animal would be to have a dog, like a lab or golden retriever. My second option would have to be a love bird, cause I had one when I was a child.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Caribbean, Rome and Spain. When I dine out I like to eat pizza, sushi and burgers. I like Burger and Beer, and Rok Burger.

College

Florida Career College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love food, family, friends, my phone, internet, water, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Action, Drama, Comedy, Wedding Crashers, dragons, swords, technology, beach boardwalks, balcony breezes, animals and coffee.

For fun

I enjoy seeing friends, movies, pub-crawls, travel, wine/beer tasting, video games, dining out, family time, running, cruises, cooking, museums, concerts, dance, card games, shopping, auto racing, Billiards, bowling, martial arts and more.

Last read

N/A



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born in Cuba. I come from a Latin background with an American lifestyle.. That's one way of putting it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to catholic school and I grew up with this religion. I do believe in a higher power, but I do not practice this faith at the moment.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Associate’s degree in Computer Science from ITT Tech and Florida Career College.