Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Social Drinker
I want someone to travel with

In his own words

I don't know what it is, but I find in increasingly hard to simply trudge through the doldrums of the typical weekend and singles scene. It seems to me that, in order to thrive in today's society, you need to be a combination of hip-hop and Jersey Shore. Thinking, caring, searching out that which is special has become obsolete. Everyone knows everything and, due to social media, we are constantly documenting good times instead of having them. This is to simply prove that people may be doing great, but YOU are doing way better. This is how I feel: If you don't play games, treat a woman like shit, and don't revel in the mundane, then you are completely out of luck. I want someone who wants to sit next to me and hold hands, make dinner, explore, fish, play, and truly LIVE. I've never been able to fit into the "box" and will never try to. I'm open minded and a total lover. One of the last people who believe in chivalry. I am a very laid back musician who has and will continue to travel a lot for work and for fun. I love to surf and grill out with my friends. I love to go to dive bars and play games like shuffle board. I love to bowl and constantly am trying to come up with new fun plans. I've never really done this whole Internet dating thing, but I a, so sick and tired of going to overcrowded bars...waiting to barely get one beer and then have to rush ti another spot because its not busy enough.l. I seek out The cool, quiet, special gems where good food and a good buzz are perfected as long as you have someone to show it to and share the experience With. I'm a bit awkward until I am introduced / meet you... I do not like to wait in lines … I just moved back to south florida from new york and hope to share fun adventures with someone.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 black labs named Lizzy and Sally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

, anywhere not too crowded... I hate waiting in lines and would rather keep to my secret hole in the wall places


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

Love good music - Counting Crows, good indie rock, good shows, Asian food, love to cook... Wes Anderson films

For fun

I travel a ton, surf, cook, hang out, basically try to do fun active things

Last read

I'm kind of too ADD to read a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I play bass and keyboards in several touring bands as well as work in a recording studio in Charlotte NC two weeks every other month more or less.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish mainly
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
History Major at Davidson College, didn't finish, went on tour instead.