Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent, fun-loving, Intellectual and Romantic

In his own words

I'm just going to change my profile and summary to something really straightforward and 100% honest. Before I spelled it all out who I am. Now just this..... I AM what most girls would want. GREAT career. I have my own consulting firm at a young age and still work full time for another. I am everything you will put in your "What your date is" I am, honestly. I work out a lot and eat a healthy diet and I would say that now I have a good athletic body and I am striving hard for better. BUT, as most of you girls would put in your profile, you WANT a WHITE GUY. Well, I aint but I am better than most of the guys you met or will ever met. I am just being honest. I bought everything I had thru hard work and I love to have fun. I am energetic, outgoing and romantic. Even if I write to anyone of you that I thought is worthy and special. I take time to explain why we match, BUT you are only interested in one thing--that I am not I will still write to you but it will very short as I know you will take a look at my pic and profile and based whether you will reply or not from what you see here. PEACE!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My pet name is Buffy, she is a cocker spaniel. I got her when she was a puppy and raise her myself. So, as far as responsibilities and commitment, I am very good at that

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp or downtown, North Park, PB, OC, LA.

Favorite things

TV Shows= How I met your mother, Scrubs, NCS: Los Angelse and Tosh.O Music = Hip-Hop, pop Food = Sushi, French and Italian I work hard so I can play harder.

For fun

I do a lot of things for fun but my favorites are jetskiing, car racing, photography, watching movies. I am very outgoing so I like to hang out with friends, enjoy a good laugh, good food and wine

Last read

No Easy Day by mark Anderson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I travel every now and then because of my work. I have a place in San Diego and Tampa so I shuttle back and forth . I work from home full time but travel to client for projects and meetings.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Computer Engineering