Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-80 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Vivacious, Volleys, N,,,, gone south to the latin sound....

In her own words

I've been described as Elaine from Seinfeld, more accepting than most, and a woman with the ability to joke without getting butt hurt like most women. I continue to be told how great skin I have, and that I will always bring your energy up after spending time with if that's not all valuable then what is? I also have a great skill set that is just waiting to be guys,,here I jokes will keep you .....there. Can you imagine yourself again being with someone who makes you smile? I think you'll see I like to...Going to tennis events like the SAP and Bank of the West at Stanford can do that. I love the free feeling of skiing and one of my favorite places is Whistler Mountain since I lived in Vancouver Canada for 5 years. One of my other interests is attending classical music concerts since I play violin as one of my hobbies and I have a strong affinity towards the arts of all genres. I enjoy music of all kinds. I will be happy to practice, play, or listen with you if we can. I love to cook, am willing to always try something new and recipes vary from all over the world. I recently have enjoyed growing some of my own fresh veggies. I have been told I have quite sensitive senses, so I notice details quickly, hear things effectively and smell, ahhhhh easily. My friends and family know they can count on me, I am reliable and straight forward and will be there for you in a flash. Does hot tubbing under the moonlight strike your fancy,,,,then welcome to my world..... If there's an ocean route I will take that over the freeway any day... I have several creative hobbies, like ceramics, quilting and candle making. I will send you home with one for sure,,,, I appreciate the arts, and I have supported our local community to ensure arts education for all our school kids. I have respect and honor for those who do community service or volunteer for good political cause. I have an outgoing personality and an easy going nature and am easily pleased. I am willing to try anything once, and I won't get lost, I'm known for a great sense of direction, although I'd love to get lost with you in nature especially at the beach, in the ocean, in the mountains or off trail. Nature, there's nothing better in life, I can sleep on the ground or in a 5 star hotel, but the ground gives back more. I am looking for sharing the good things life has to offer, with an open and positive outlook, but I have strong values and I will expect honesty above all else. I look forward to spending my time with an active guy who wants to get out there and do.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have volunteered for our local animal shelter..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Peets, Pink Godzilla, Cafe Cruz, Zameen, Sabieng, O'Mei, Cafe Brazil, anywhere with yummy food. Il Fornio, Aqui. Mountain Winery, Whister Mountain,B.C.; The Grand Canyon,Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Hawaii, and anywhere where nature's beauty abounds


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Peets coffee, fragrant flowers (freesia's/plumeria/tuberose) Sunsets and all the beautiful views nature gives us; Moonlight, Music of all types that makes u feel up! Mystery on PBS, Live Tennis, Cooking new foods.

For fun

I love to play competitive tennis and ride my mountain or road bike. Wilder has amazing trails! I always prefer an active choice to sitting. I enjoy live music of most any type; theatre and comedy. Hot tubs, and artistic crafts.

Last read

The healing code, The Natural Physician's Guide to Healing, The Buddists workbook, Fine Gardening, Tennis to Scientific American magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish & English heritage with no cultural or religious slant; taught to keep mind wide open in this regard, no prejudging...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
No coincidences in life for sure, stay in the now, have explored many a different spiritual viewpoint, but stay with the personal belief in that the world always works for good...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley; Food Nutrition