Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Crystal-Pretty & smart Interesting Lady with good education personality,

In her own words

1)About me: Hey, I am well-educated, passionate, ambitious, nice, smart, athletic. I work as senior global marketing Strategy manager, in one of Top US-public listed Co in SF. I received MBA economic degree study in one of Top university in UK, London. I like to” work hard, play hard” and balanced life.. I like to explore new knowledge , life and travel , and keep curious to new stuff. My hobbies: reading, travel , movie, music, sports( badminton, swimming, dancing, surfing, running, Yoga.). 2) Hope you: an excellent gentleman, well-educated , wise, positive, ingenuous. I am looking for soul-mate and comparable long -term life partner. 3) My Flexible Location: The key is to find the right soul mate , since I work for global business, I can move to work anywhere where my future love locates. Remark: Hope to explore with you for more interesting places, more than the list I already visited. The cities I once travelled: London. NYC, Boston, W. D. C, Paris, Barcelona, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Milan, Roma, Brussel, Germany(Berlin, Munich, Frankfurt, Hamburg),Thailand, HK, Holland. Orland, Hawaii, San Ya , Yunnan Lijiang River, India ( Mumbai, Deli)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach city, San Ya, San Francisco, LA, Paris, London, Munich, Barcelona, NY

Favorite things

music: westlife, backstreet, Carpenter TV show: many good stories, comedy foods, French, Chinese, Italian

For fun

movie, reading, travel, networking, sports(swimming, dancing, running, surfing), music.

Last read

Financial Magazine, Fashion Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I finished my master study in London, I work as senior business development manager in US public-listed Co. I like travel, movie, reading, photography,music, sports(swimming,badminton, dance,running
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed economic management master degree in London University.