Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am smart, sweet and easygoing.

In her own words

I love animals (esp. dogs) and try to donate to ASPCA and the local humane society every month although it's only a small amount. I do Zumba twice a week and also go to gym to keep fit. I’m a “travel junkie.” I’ve been to 100 cities in 13 countries. I enjoy traveling and talking to people I meet. I guess that’s why I chose to major in journalism in the first place. My undergrad life was somehow involved in journalism practices. With a camera, a manuscript of interviewing questions, and a student ID, I was so fascinated by listening to, writing, recording stories from any corner of the society. I saw people's laughter, tears, hesitant swing between true answers and standard social recognition. I came across local mafia, and saved myself out by showing my student ID. I sneaked into underage workers’ dorms to record their living conditions with the worry of being caught by the employer. That’s the way I feel alive, and actually doing something for the society. I'm currently working in advertising industry and planning on going for a part-time MBA in a few months. In terms of my ideal date candidate, I hope you are a positive person and enjoy your life, yes, even if there are small bumps on the way. Please smile at times and laugh at least 5 times a day. Please feel and appreciate the warmth of sunshine whenever you are standing in it or get to feel it from your windows. I believe I'm not asking too much because I am that person who tries to enjoy every possible moment in my life and laughing all the time. I understand that old lovers can be hard to get over with. Scary? Yes, I sometimes feel that too. But I also believe that being able to move towards a new relationship shows courage and determination in pursuing what you really deserve. I'd appreciate it if you can enjoy those simple happiness, brunch, movie, farmers' market or simply getting on your glasses to read together rather than holding on to the pain from a girl in the past. You won't hear too much complaints from me as I'm actively looking for solutions. I'm not workaholic, but I believe that working hard can make your dream come true, and that as long as you are on your path towards your dream you're the happiest person in the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rockville, Georgetown, Dupont circle.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Interests: Movies, Zumba, photography, music, traveling Favorite Music: Cinema Paradiso, Air on the G string Favorite Movies: Cinema Paradiso, the Notebook Favorite Books: lots of..... Food: I LOVE food in general. Esp. Asian food and Italian.

For fun

Movies, zumba, short trips, explore good food, hang out with friends, read...

Last read

I'm a career oriented reader. I read professional magazines, journals, books, online literature. oh wait, I love vampire novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working in an advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral