Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Click here to "Add to Cart".

In her own words

Life is an adventure. Challenges at work are meant to be conquered, and life's obstacles are meant to be circumvented. Just make sure there is fun to be had when doing it! When I get home, I like to toss all of my work down and do something "just for me". Sometimes it's trying out a new recipe in my new cast iron pot, sometimes it's spending time out with friends having a cold beer while letting it all go at karaoke. Any opportunity for a good Bloody Mary must be had. I had my first scuba diving lesson and this may be the start of a new love... ! Love aquatic sports, I just wish I was a better swimmer. Something to improve on! I am deeply in love with spicy foods, and we are not talking about Tabasco sauce. That is child's play. You've never experienced spice until you've had Szechuan hotpot. If you're not crying while something is burning a fiery path down your esophagus, you are not truly living. I really enjoy traveling (so generic, I know). I've actually met quite a few people who haven't been anywhere outside of their immediate area, nor do they want to be. Good for them, but that is not how I want to live my life. Every trip brings new opportunities and new friends, what's not to like? I won't give you an entire list of where I've been, you can ask me that yourself. :) My biggest fear? I'm not scared of much, but I have to admit that modern horror movies like Saw (I, II, III, etc etc when does it ever end) really scare me. So much of them are just shots of unnecessary gore and have no plot or purpose. I can't stand the blood! This is probably why I'm not in the medical profession. If you are, much credit is given. Well, these are just a few small nuggets of information describing who I am. Who are you? Hopefully someone who has a kind heart, has a similar appetite for life, and is looking for someone to share the next big adventure with. If so, please tell me more!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozy cafes tucked away in hidden corners. I love the feeling that there's a little part of the city that exists just for me.

Favorite things

Exploring ancient ruins & new cities, spontaneous road trips, movie theater popcorn.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, watching films, dancing, singing (karaoke), playing sports for fun, shopping, lounging around on a lazy weekend afternoon, Sunday brunch at a cozy cafe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral