Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sassy, Sophisticated, Wine Lover looking for Travel Partner

In her own words

I am a honest, self confident, intelligent and drama free. I have great sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, music, and a nice glass of wine. I am goal orientated. I work hard and play hard. I have a good heart. When I am not planning my next trip, I like watching soccer matches, reading books, bike riding, hiking, going to the movies, and going to concerts. My favorite cities that I have visited are Barcelona, Paris, London, and Amsterdam. Looking for a travel partner. :) I am very close to my family. My sister is my best friend and I have a close group of friends who I love like family. My friends describe me as the voice of reason in their lives, I keep them grounded. I am into staying healthy but like to indulge in my sweet tooth. I workout four times a week. I love the outdoors. I like to try new things. I am looking for a partner. Someone who has fun spending an evening at home watching a movie and sharing a glass of wine or out on the town. A guy who is interested in exploring the world, being serious when necessary but still having a sense of humor. A guy who loves to travel and has a spirit of adventure. Someone who is honest, kind, family orientated and goal orientated. A guy who likes to workout but not a gym rat and likes sports. I am looking for a guy who is interested in pursuing a relationship. A soccer fan would be great. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love golden retrievers and labs. I would love to have a dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie, so my favorite places have great food. I will try any type of food once. One of my favorite cities is Toronto, I visit the city every year for a taste of winter. My favorite places locally are any place with good food and good company.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sunday Brunch, Red Wine, Winter, Traveling to new places, Museums, Science Fiction movies, and Desert.

For fun

When I am not planning my next trip, I like to go to concerts, the movies, eat out with friends, and going to a sporting event. I am a big soccer fan, I enjoyed watching the World Cup. I like to do things outdoors when it gets cooler.

Last read

Winter of The World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Senior Human Resources Generalist for a Management Company for OBGYN offices.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Belize, a beautiful country that jets out to the Carribean Sea. My ethnic background is african,european,and maya indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritual person and would like my match to be the same. I go to church on occasion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. People ask how I ended up working in Human Resources, I will tell you later.