Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
...I've told the truth, I didn't come to fool you....

In his own words

I am starting over with a new perspective and a greater appreciation for my next partner. I am looking for a friend first and foremost, someone who is kind, affectionate, positive, and enjoys life. I love to laugh and I cannot survive without music, especially live music. I want to be with someone who wants to travel the world and is comfortable experiencing new adventures regardless if we are staying at the Four Seasons or on the couch of my cousin's house in the Glens of Antrim. I have traveled extensively but I have not made it to Latin America or Africa-need to do that in the near future. I have two amazing beautiful girls and they are the loves of my life. Although I do not have them most of the time, you must love children and enjoy their company. I am looking to compliment, not compete with your life and family and I hope you feel the same. You can always count on me to be supportive of your needs and to be very considerate of your feelings and I would expect the same in return. I work very hard and am quite fortunate to work in an industry that I enjoy and it affords me many opportunities to travel-want to come along? Having said that, my family will come first-I have already paid the price for putting work in front of them for years and I will never do it again. Lesson Learned! I am easy going, I do not have a temper, and I am a very tolerant individual, extremely compassionate and affectionate. Going out to a great restaurant or finding some fresh goodies at the local farmer's market or downtown fish mart and cooking at home works for me. I actually enjoy cooking for my friends and family often. Although I will often eat quite healthy and stay active, I do enjoy a tasty Rib Eye, Pizza, and a juicy Cheeseburger. Moderation and French cheese is the key to a happy tummy. Finally, all the best to you in your search for peace, love, and happiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and will always have at least one in my life. I define a dog as an animal that is larger than your above average Thai rat-

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I am there it is probably no longer "hot" I enjoy a good vibe with the right people, not necessarily being at the right spot. Weekend getaways: Palm Desert, Napa, San Diego, Chicago, SF, NY. Int'l travel: Habana, Hong Kong, London, Belfast.

Favorite things

Sunshine on a rainy day. The sound of my girls laughing. A well grilled hot dog-Burgundy and cheese. The perfect Ceasar Salad-I usually have to make it myself to attain true perfection, Acoustic music and dreaming I could play the guitar better.

For fun

I am always seeking out great live concerts and events. I cannot get through the week without a great meal and phenomenal wine. I love to cook and entertain family and friends. Weekend getaways. Golfing, Surfing, and Scuba Diving.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential. Steve Jobs Biography by Walter Isaacson. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you later-I am still trying to figure it out. It can be a lot of fun at times and I love the travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
First generation Irish on my mother's side, second generation Italian on my father's side. Inherited the Irish complexion and the Italian nose :( -but I enjoy a great pint of Guinness and I will romance the hell out of you :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in something far greater than myself. Someone should be responsible for so much beauty in this world.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree