Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fairview Park, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shop talk: Tonight I mixed and a Ls9 32 channel with a multi array Nexo system.

In his own words

Well after reading some other profiles I realized my first go at it kinda sucked. So here try two. My name is Shawn I’m a hard working company owner who enjoys what I do. That being said it does take a lot of my time right now which is why (after a lot of pushing from my good friends) I have ventured to this site to find someone to spend my life with. I love the outdoors I grew up in the Boy scouts so anything that’s involves fresh air and camping related activities I love. Anything Extreme sports related usually gets my attention. My family is very important to me and would do anything for those that are in my inner circle. My time socializing is pretty precious to do due to me working for myself and also building sets for plays and musicals. I love working with my hands and creating something. I’m pretty handy and have a good base of knowledge but Love learning new things and other ways to do them. Music is a big part of my life because that is what my company is based around. All of that on the table I am a HUGE movie buff. I like all kinds of movie just as long as they are good, though I never got into the foreign or independent films that much. Sense of humor, laughing is a huge part of every day. I’m very quick witted and sarcastic both of which I learned from my dad hands down. Usually my head can jokingly be found in the gutter. Hanging out with my friends, meeting new people and learning new things is a great way to keep on your toes. If you have any other questions feel free to ask and I’ll do what I can to answer. What's your favorite late night snack? After reading a bunch of profiles I’ve noticed a few patterns and got bored so here you go. Find the humor in it like I did. I can’t even begin to say how many profiles I’ve read that say “I enjoy going out but also love a night in watching a movie and relaxing” I know that I put in my bio that I’m family oriented but in all honesty how many people aren’t and if you aren’t do you really think anyone is going to say I’m not family oriented but I’d be a great person to spend the rest of your life with. How many of you that “go camping” actually go camping?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place im not on the ground

Favorite things

Food is amazing. I like to eat just about anything but there are a few ingredients that are pretty common that I don't like so I get questioned about what I eat often.

For fun

I'll add things as they come. Listening to comedy channel in my truck when I'm driving home.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader so my last book i read was more then likely a manuel for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to a trade school for sound recording