Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a spontaneous and witty lady with...

In his own words

Looking for a spontaneous and witty lady with similar interests. I love outdoor activities including kayaking, biking, boating, sailing, swimming, racquet sports, camping, and gardening. I am easy-going, funny, honest (or at least a bad liar), conservative, financially secure, and rarely get mad. I attend concerts, theater, car shows, dancing events, meet-ups, wine-tastings, flea markets and other exciting venues. I go to the gym at least three times per week and my favorite activities are spincycle, biking, water aerobics, shag dancing, square dancing, swimming and pickleball.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I acquired the neighbor's abandoned cat when they moved out. She took up residence on my back porch several months ago so I made her feel welcome; the most affectionate cat I have ever seen.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy ethnic dining: Thai; Chinese; Mexican; Italian; German; Ethiopian and all the rest. For dancing and entertainment, you may find me at outdoor concerts, theater, movies, cruisin' Jordan Lake, dancing venues, or attending a meet-up group.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV favorites include college football, History, American Heroes, vintage TV shows, Law and Order, Walking Dead, CSI, NCIS. I enjoy theater, live bands, dancing, shopping for tools, groceries and garden stuff and a cold beer.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking, biking, tennis, gardening, mowing the grass, sailing, camping, swimming in a lake or ocean. I also enjoy dancing/shag, beach music, board games, table tennis and the company of friends.

Last read

I read mostly health and fitness related books and magazines as well as gardening stuff. I started reading "Boundaries" three years ago and "Bloodlands" eight months ago, but still on chapter one. Want to read "Unbroken" but I see it's a movie now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm eastern European but born up North.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian and believe in the Bible, but am open minded to all other religions as long as love, giving, sharing and caring are part of their philosophy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Always eager to learn, but now I only attend lectures on things that interest me instead of those that are required for a degree. I took a plant identification horticulture course at NC State summer of 2013.