Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Glamour shots appointment scheduled for next week

In his own words

While meeting a beautiful girl in a grocery store or some random place seems to work in the movies, that just doesn't seem to be happening for me. You can only do so many laps around the produce section before you start getting some pretty strange looks. Take a good sense of humor, sprinkle in some sarcasm, add a good dash of intelligence and you'll have a recipe for chemistry with me. I can make the best of any situation and always try to find the silver linings in the clouds. Intelligence is very attractive, but a quick wit and creativity can't be learned in a book and can be even more attractive. Confidence is a great trait to have, but especially when it is grounded and humble. I have always tried to follow the "Golden Rule" we learned back in kindergarten, and always treat others with respect and dignity. We all come from different walks of life, but we all put our pants on one leg at a time. (By the way, if you put your pants on two legs at the same time without sitting down, I'd love to see that!) I have never been married and do not have any children, but hope to be lucky enough to have both one day. Family is important to me and you only get one, so it's important to cherish it. I have a great career and have spent the last couple of years focusing a lot of time and energy on it. But now, I am ready to find "The One". Now that doesn't mean I have plane tickets booked and a chapel picked out in Vegas, but I am ready to add another piece to the puzzle. I never got the memo that chivalry died, and will tear it up if I ever do receive it. You should have doors opened for you, and you should walk with me between you and the street. Now, I may not lay my coat on a puddle for you, but I have no problem picking you up and carrying you over it. If this whole profile sounds a little too "Mr. Roger's Lame"... Don't worry I also know how to have a good time! And I always buy my glowsticks in bulk at Costco. :) In the end it really takes 2 people who have similar goals, are happy with themselves, and share some great chemistry. My ultimate dream is to find my new best friend. I'm not blind to see that life doesn't give everyone it's up's and down's but together we can and will handle anything life can throw at us together. I can't wait to stop hearing "How on Earth are you still single?" Can you help me out with that??? If I don't meet you on here... I'll see you in the produce section! Good luck in life and love, and I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding new places to enjoy and explore.

Favorite things

I could literally eat sushi everyday, but I enjoy all kinds of food. My iPod is quite the eclectic mix of everything under the sun. I absolutely adore my 4 and 6 year old nieces!

For fun

I enjoy staying active in my free time. Always up for a sporting event, and love being outdoors. I can play just about any sport, but have played volleyball my entire life.

Last read

Sadly, I have a hard time diving into books. I do a fair amount of reading for work, so at the very least, I do have the ability to read. Was this a trick question to check on literacy?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Italian and 50% Polish. My Mom is the Italian one, so I just might know my way around a kitchen...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral