Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey is the destination and the time to embark on it ,is the ever unfolding present.

In his own words

Hello Dear,my name is Venci.I have lived in Palm Beach for 7 years and a few months ago decided to try NY.Day by day I start loving this amazing city :).Here is a few words about me: I am down to the earth guy and very sporty person.Enjoying to be out door most of the time ,playing tennis ,ride my bicycle ,going on concerts and all different kind of events.I decided to go in ,because here you can meet people from over the world and this is great.I believe,that every person has a sole mate and if they find each other as soon as possible is a gift from God. Who I'm looking for........hmm the woman that we can be friends,we can go for a walk in Brooklyn Park and enjoy the view of Manhattan,have a glass of wine later in some bar and if we get hungry cook together some tasty food. So,I think this is enough for me ,the rest I gonna leave when we meet ...... :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach,Fl spent 7 years from my life there ,amazing place :).Central Park during the fall when the leaves changing their colors.Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway to see a play.Bora Bora,haven't been there yet,waiting for the right moment......

Favorite things

My Bicycle,my Laptop,Tomato :) can live without them,Feta Cheese,good Italian red wine,raspberries and .......

For fun

I love plying Tennis,amazing sport :).I like going on Hard Rock concerts,was in Tampa and saw U2, one of the best moment in my life.

Last read

Uta Hagen "Respect for Acting".There is one book that change my life- Napoleon Hill "Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
For now I work in Food Services ,later in the Movie Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and he helps me when I have difficult moments in my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college