Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I need another vacation!

In his own words

I'm a caring, confident, passionate romantic who adheres to a chivalric code. I've loved, been loved and I've lost, so I know what I am looking for when I see it. I care deeply for my friends and family. I tend to travel back East frequently, to visit with family. I enjoy both the city and the country. Cooking dinner with a group of people, or sitting at a table and having good conversation, swapping stories and laughs, rank high on my list of likes. I tend to be analytically minded, but allow my emotional side to flow. It always surprises me how the brain and heart interact with each other. Always pulling in different directions but eventually finding common ground. I currently run my own business (it's my first!). I've put a lot of myself into it over the last three years, so naturally, I can't wait to sell it and take a vacation. You, I hope, would share some common ground, maybe a little nerdy. Be caring and passionate, ambitious and family oriented. Not afraid to speak your mind or even encourage me to leave my comfort zone, as I will do the same for you. You can feel like you can be yourself, no pretenses. Laugh, cry, sing or dance, as long as you are comfortable in your own skin.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've got an Australian Kelpie named Jack and an itty bitty tabby named Lily.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Boston, Seattle, Nice - Cote d'Azur, San Salvador. Local favorites would be: Taco trucks (La Estrella is my favorite), MindShare, Thai Town.

Favorite things

In no particular order: Dexter, Pizza Napoletana, a local micro brew, Salsa Dancing, Madmen, movies with popcorn, Tapas bars, Kings Row (Ox Tail), BBQ with friends and neighbors.

For fun

Crossfit, badminton, blacksmithing, frisbee with my dog, afternoon hike through Ernest E. Debs Park, hanging out with my friends, going to a cat circus.

Last read

The last few books I finished were: Ghost in the wire, 4 Hour Work Week, Leadership & Self Deception. I know, kind of nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Eastern and Western European, which I guess would make me a mutt!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral