Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life... care to join?

In her own words

I am smart, confident, independent and live life to the fullest with no regrets. Really. I've always had a plan, and that plan has always changed! I thought I'd be married with 2.5 kids by the time I was 27. That didn't happen, but so many other amazing things did, and now I embrace what I have today, which is a network of friends who are my family, a fulfilling career that I am fiercely devoted to, and a cozy home to relax and live with my adorable dog Cleo. I was born and raised in Colorado, went to university in Oregon, and live in San Diego, so the outdoors are a huge part of who I am. A friend recently told me of a "horror" date who wanted to camp out in the backyard to see the stars.....that's my idea of awesome!!! Not every night, mind you--I love to indulge in a boutique hotel with all the amenities, and I absolutely hate spiders, but I love the fresh air! I will take outside eating over indoor everyday and twice on Sunday! I don't need anyone to complete my picture, but it would definitely be nice to have a partner to share what I have, my interests, travel around the world and enjoy life together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier names Foxy Cleopatra (Cleo) who makes my day every day when I come home! She's little, but tough, just like me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, BC Canada, Ranchos in OB, C-Level on the harbor, Coronado dog beach, the Cove in LJ, and my backyard!

Favorite things

I've got to leave something for us to talk about in person!

For fun

Anything outdoors! SD has the best weather, so enjoy it! Hiking, open ocean swimming, neighborhood dog walks, evening sunset run, golf, cycling and riding my motorcycle! I even moved the TV out to the patio because the nights have been so warm!

Last read

Currently reading And the Mountain Echoed, by the Afghan author who wrote the Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'll talk more about work in person (but not much--I like to leave work at work!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Scottish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised with religious values, but am not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did my undergrad in Oregon and grad school in California.