Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. First of all, thanks for checking me...

In his own words

Hi there. First of all, thanks for checking me out. Getting ready to teach 3rd grade in the fall; right now I teach Brazilian jiu-jitsu to kids full time. I'm also heavily involved in music, and am trying to put a band together at the moment. I was a competitive swimmer growing up, but I've found much more satisfaction in regularly competing in Jiu Jitsu, wrestling, and submission grappling. I don't take things so seriously all the time though, and love making people laugh. I've been told I'm more mature than most men my age and wise beyond my years. I definitely don't care how people perceive me, but that's nice to hear. If you're looking for a humble, confident, hard-working guy who's not afraid of committing to the right person, I'm your man. Brownie points if you want to learn incredibly effective self defense moves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dream dog: pit bull/lab mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Ramapo Reservation, california, outdoors


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Progressive Rock/Metal and psychodelic rock: Opeth, Porcupine Tree, The Ocean, Zero 7, Blackfield, Tool, Pink Floyd, and Incubus, among others: Beatles, Eagles, Stevie Wonder, Hendrix, Clapton, James Taylor- also love jazz and r&b

For fun

playing guitar and keyboards, playing in bands, studying Brazilian Jiu Jitsu/Submission Grappling (team Renzo Gracie), hot yoga, eating kale, foreign horror/Will Ferrell films, reading- especially European history

Last read

A book about the Tower of London's 1000 year history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I want to be the best educator I can be. I have a whole philosophy on life, learning, and instruction lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but religion does not play any role in my life, however I respect all religions and don't rule people out based on what they believe.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Music degree and almost have my teaching certificate.. I have not yet decided if should go for the Masters but I have a feeling I will.