Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
How do you turn this on ?

In his own words

Ok, where are you ? Thinking out loud: A great relationship can only start from a great friendship. No matter how hard we look, how hard we try, it will only happen at the right time. I would like to meet my next best friend, someone who is true and real. If a spark should happen, that is up to fate. I'm pretty much an easy going fella. Not one to argue. Confrontation is not my thing. So here's a little bit about me, I'm honest, don't smoke, extremely trustworthy, faithful, caring, loving, thoughtful, I Enjoy long conversations and all the other jazz that everyone else rights, ("yea, I know, I just used the word "jazz"). But Seriously, the above is true. I'm extremely easy to talk to and for some odd reason easy to open up too. Not sure why people tell me there stories, but it's all good :) Looking for that girl who's fun to be around, HUMBLE, and sincere. Has a big heart and not afraid to take a chance. Supportive and appreciative of ALL her surroundings. Simply LOVES Life ! I like going places and doing odd things. Making Good Memories. I'm a firm believer that it's not the person your with that makes you happy, it's about being happy and sharing it with the person your with. If I've tickled your fancy, please don't be shy... Thanks for stopping by...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had a dog. But, unfortunately I can't. It wouldn't be fair cause I don't have the deserving time. But if I did, it most likely would be a dachshund, because everyone in family has one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter where I'm at, just as long as I'm there.

Favorite things

Kinda all over the place when it comes to Music. I like sushi, and my Mother's Cooking. She's originally from Italy, and is one heck of a cook. (Love Ya Mom).

For fun

FAMILY, FAMILY, FAMILY, and being with close friends. Enjoy going anywhere ! Dolphins Games, comedy clubs, anywhere that's not home. Cuddling on the couch is the only exception. (but don't tell anyone)

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, Purpose Driven Life, and The Five Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I co-own a Plumbing Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
100% Italian. 1st generation here in the States.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: High school No preference
8 Years of Plumbing Trade School