Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
undercover geek...shhhhh, don't tell nobody.

In his own words

I live with a great roommate, I pay all my bills on time, I do my laundry when convenient and I love my mom. I am a witty, charming comedic person. I work as a customer service rep so I deals with unique personalities but tend to keep my cool. My favorite movies are karate flicks, anime movies, action/thrillers, comedies, and most of all dramas....ok, so I like a lot of different movies.. but, be warned if you bring up Star Wars or Star Trek, then the geek comes out. I'm a big foodie. I own a bunch of ingredients but never find the time to cook. When i do i can I chef up something in 6 hours. However later and many dishes later, I lose my appetite.(probably because I inadvertently picked off the good parts to 'taste'). I enjoy traveling, it's my pleasure! I have visited many places and want to see and experience more. I love to live on room service. When I get to socialize I prefer a man's game of darts accompanied with cold drinks...and football is a lifestyle. You should message me if you are: goofy, witty, and live drama free....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any bar/lounge or scenic spots...don't really do the club thing unless its an 80's club or Vegas...


Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love StrikeBack, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory and reruns of King of Queens. I listen to all types of music.

For fun

football, darts, traveling, cooking, and window shopping....

Last read

Yellow Streams by I.P. Freeley, The Art of Driving Intoxicated by Denton Fenders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Italian, Black, and Native American...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference