Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh and love

In his own words

I'm 22 years old with a love for the outdoors, travel and making memories. Not really sure why I'm on here, just looking to meet some fun, outgoing people in the Seattle area outside of my current group of friends. Living in the Fremont/Ballard area and working at a local ski and snowboard company. I would say I'm a pretty easy going person. I love to explore new things whether its finding that next adventure, food, anything outdoor related, or pretty much whatever that sounds interesting and fun. I'm trying to meet someone who share similar interests whether its running, hiking, going out on the weekends, checking out new places, music, etc. This past summer I recently returned from Costa Rica after backpacking with two of my best friends, that's when I decided all I want to do is travel, travel, travel! It was probably one of the best experiences of my life. The life and culture is so different than ours and it really opened up a new perspective for me. I plan to do more traveling this summer, if you have any suggestions on places to go or stories I would love to hear about them! There is so much in life to experience and what good is it all if you don't share it with those around you. I'm just trying to live my life to the fullest. Message me if it sounds like we would get along!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Gorge is probably one of my favorite places in Washington. Nothing beats the view when you're there and if you haven't been I suggest you check it out.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

When I'm not busy with school, work or the gym I do watch a lot of TV but that's what DVR is for so you can skip all the commercials. I'm obsessed with the show Suits, Walking Dead and Californication right now.

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends and dance, going to happy hour or trivia. I go to a lot of concerts when I can and I also enjoy discovering new places or hang out spots in Seattle I've never been



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Soon to be graduate from the University of Washington