Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you see a chance, take it.

In his own words

Hi. I'm a transplant from New Jersey. I've been in San Diego for two and a half years, and couldn't be happier that I made the move. I love to be outside and enjoy the SD weather. I'm spontaneous and I know how to have fun. I love playing all types of sports, and always up for trying something new. I think I make the best out of all situations. My family is very important to me, although most of them are still in NJ. I value my family and friends and would do anything for them. I am a man of my word. I am dependable and reliable, and look for those qualities in anyone I date, or that I am friends with. I believe everything happens for a reason, and we all have the best days ahead of us. Life is a learning experience, and you need to take chances. I am very sarcastic though, so I hope you can take a joke. I know how not to treat a lady. I like a woman who is independent. Someone who is happy with herself, and her life… and the right person would only make things better. I like women who are funny and adventurous. I have my romantic side, and I love to cook dinner for someone special. Italian food is my specialty. That's it in a nut shell, so I look forward to talking to you, and good luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have my own. I am allergic to dogs and cats, but fight it pretty well with allergy medicine because I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado Beach, PB, PB Ale House, Joltin Joe's, George's, C-Level, Sheer Water, The Hotel Del, Peohe's, Redfields in the Hyatt.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like classic rock, as well as most pop music. Love Italian food, Chinese, Mexican, and some sushi. Favorite show all time is Seinfeld. Also love Arrested Development, Taxi, and Cheers. I'm a big movie buff too.

For fun

Exercise, play sports, tennis, racquetball, bike riding, softball, soccer, running, reading, watching sports, go to the movies, and renting movies.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Road." by Cormac McCarthy. Haven't been reading a lot lately, but read a ton of Steven King, John Grisham, Dean Koontz, and Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Head Hunter, finding people jobs with accounting and finance backgrounds mostly, but also delve into other specialties.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt with a mix of Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree