Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Maybe your Angel or you may be mine...lets fly to glory

In his own words

I just want an honest girl no games . Someone who takes things somewhat serious but definetly knows how to kick back and have fun drink a cold beer . She has to be a good communicator as I talk alot. Humor is huge for me I am a bit of a prankster and joker so she would have to be little bit the same. I am a huge romantic so a lady who can apprieciate little romance is key.Chilvary is not dead.Since I love to cook thats not a necessity but, it would be nice to have a meal cooked it shows care and apprieciation.Material girls not apply. Money helps life be more comfortable but it should not judge people, people should be judged by who they are not how many zeros or commas are the bank. I live life spontaneously . My match will have to hold the reigns at times and say " Hey really,really not good plan" 10% of life is what happens to us the other 90% is how we deal with it. I am from new York been visiting Florida my whole life and always new this is where my heart lies. My young life was tough as the streets I grew up on. I am Italian 5'10 225 stocky green eyes in summer and blueish in cooler weather not contact vaiable hazel I call them. I have 3 tattoos I graduated from Keiser University on deans list in August of 2011. I am a registered Radiologic Technologist and currently and dilegently seaching for a job in my field . I can build a house fix a car and cook. I have had jobs in these fields but helping people when they hurt or feel sick is my passion. I love children animals the outdoors. Im not a subscriber yet I aplogize.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

poetry art music especially live music plays sports hiking fishing trying new things such as food ,places activities

Last read

The Measure of a Man by Sidney Portier and Fifty Shades of Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian and I can cook
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Without God nothing can be so have faith and I assure you when you tell the mountains to move they shall move.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference