Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the little things in life...

In his own words

In the middle of never-ending cycle of life we go through each day, it's gotten tougher to meet someone that I want to share my life with. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with, to date and possibly move on to a serious relationship. I'm a kind and caring person, your typical 'nice guy'. I know for some it's harder to be attracted to someone who is just nice, but I can't change the fact that's who I am. I love sports, playing and watching, but it's not a must for you to like sports too. Not much of a party-er anymore, but I still like being around a lot of people enjoying the same thing. I'm always down for trying out new things. If I haven't tried it before, I want to do it! Humor is a must in my life, nothing makes me happier than seeing someone laugh from what I said. Seinfeld is still my favorite sitcom, and from that it's not shocking that sarcasm is a big part of my mix of humor. I'm type of a person that prefers science over religion, but necessarily against someone being faithful as long as it's not forced on me. If you have an open mind and is willing to accept more than one idea, you might be the one for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, which ever fits my mood at the moment. It ranges from classical to house Techno. Love any movie that makes me think after watching it. SoA, Dexter, West Wing, Newsroom, and Seinfeld for fav TV shows.

For fun

Movies, dinner out with friends, golfing, and playing team sports

Last read

My last read was the second book from Game of Thrones series. Trying to catch up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mobile Game Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in US, but I can't get enough of Korean culture. Being open to multi cultural experiences is a huge plus
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference