Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry for the funny look on my face lol! Working on that instant smile thang ;)

In his own words

Well im a pretty 'go-with-the-flow' kidda guy. I have traveled so much in my life I would like to vomit lol, have a beautiful little girl I live and would do anything for and am goal oriented with a lot of things left in my life I plan on accomplishing. I am a Marine Corps Veteran, just recently decided to continue my service in the United States Army, have traveled the world and have a lot of great experiences to share. What/who I am looking for? Somebody who is real. Somebody who I can share that comfortable silence with. Somebody who is not afraid to decide what it is they want in life and take it. Somebody who is not afraid to be alive and try new things. And somebody who does not take themselves to seriously or live by this ridged set of principles with no flexibility in life. I just moved to the area and am looking to meet that person who I can share and build something with. However, I do believe in starting slow and allowing the relationship to come into it's own whatever or where ever that is. I am looking for somebody to explore new places and experience new things with and for somebody who is looking for a little bit of the same. I have no expectations for this site and just think its a great way to meet others in the fast pace environment we live in today. As a side note... if children are a problem for you, I would really appreciate it if you just consider the next Joe on the list because my little girl is the cutest, most adorable thang this planet has ever given me and I dare you to meet her and not think the same lol. She crushes hearts already! lol.. Man am I in trouble ;) So i guess in summary; im looking to experience a new area with somebody who I can be alive with and share a few smiles.... Anything beyond that I leave to the stars ;) P.S. sorry for the weird look on my face.. Im still working on that instant smile thing you women do soooo well.. Anyways.. Nice to meet you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Use to ride horses and I love sushi! Lol thats a joke.. But sushi IS great!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotspots?? Well... Just moved into the area but i mean we live in New York City... What isnt a hot spot!? Lets just show up and see what happens ;)


Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I like just about everything but I do tend to be particular at times. Lounges, outdoor activites, playing guitar, sharing some coffee and good conversation, movie nights and dinner. Going into the city is always a great time.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with people that consider themselves interesting or that significant other just doing...well, sometimes, nothing. I can be doing the simplest things but; as long as it is with somebody I enjoy being with, it will be fun.

Last read

I typically read a group of books or mags at the same time so... Money mag, biographies, mens health and many others. My degree is in finance so yes, believe it or not, I do enjoy reading those types of books..sorry lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entrepreneur, United States Army Reserve
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im third generation Italian in this country. From what I hear I have lots of family abroad, my famiy members visit quite often. However, I have never been to the country but am looking to go at some point soon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
No preference really. I am spiritual and believe its very important however not so important that we need to relive the Crusades all over again.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Financial Forensics