Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vincentski

41 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am Vincent. A bit about me: I enjoy...

In his own words

Hello, I am Vincent. A bit about me: I enjoy just about everything I do, mostly because I have a good attitude and try to find the positive in most every situation. So my lifestyle to sum it up in a few words would be “Balance, Harmony, Quality, and Respect”. The things I enjoy day to day are: Sunrise, and morning cup of coffee, try to take about 15 to 20 minutes to embrace the new day. Outdoor concerts in the summer and watch a few good movies during the winter. Most of my social settings are with friends, fellowship at a restaurant or someone’s house with good food and spirits. The mountains, I enjoy getting out up into them any season you can’t go wrong. Riding my dirt bike or quad, I find that I end up in some really off the wall places that just seem to blow me away every trip I take. My time off of work is something I value and surround myself with quality. Whether I am with friends or just relaxing by myself. 3 and 4 day vacations, I am a big fan of, and take several a year. I would like to share the things that bring me joy with a woman who has a similar attitude, outlook, and would like to share her world with me. Thanks, good searching to you. Ciao V.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to southern California in the fall (wine harvest) and I'm, fond of the mountains.

Favorite things

I really enjoy the evenings with a good beverage and a wonderful meal. On the weekends I like to go out to somewhere new. ( I like exploring )

For fun

Music, wine, Kissing, dining out.

Last read

The Power Of now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work to live not live to work. I enjoy what I do but it is a means to do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Philadelphia, PA. I have a Polish and Italian background, and have been raised in an environment with diverse ethnicity, cultures and customs.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a spiritual man.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral