Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Don't take life too seriously, you will never get out alive...

In his own words

I just moved back to Columbus from Central Florida (Melbourne) for a job as a Commercial Lender for a bank approximately nine months ago. I had lived in Florida for 5 years and I am now trying to reconnect with old friends and meet new people in Columbus. I am even tempered, fairly sarcastic and laid back. I like to go to the movies (Drexel and Arena Grande), do things that are related to the arts and I follow sports. Some of my favorite movies range from Fletch and Stripes, to American Psycho and Bottle Rocket. A few recent movies that I have seen at the Drexel are Intouchables, Liberal Arts and Arbitrage. I enjoy going to the Columbus Art Museum, the Wexner Center, and any live art (theater, symphony, etc). I follow OSU football and basketball and I am also a Cleveland Browns fan (not sure why). I am trying to get into NHL Hockey while we still have a team and I also enjoy watching tennis. I do not watch a lot of TV, but I love Netflix! I am one of those people who will get into a show 2-3 years after it is popular. Workaholics is probably the best recent example. I think my lack of TV watching is mostly driven by the fact that over the last 5 years I have rarely had cable. Further, since I like movies, Netflix is a much better option than cable, HBO, etc. Recent shows/movies that I have been following on Netflix are Wallender, Headhunters, The Heir Apparent, King of Devil's Island, Rapt, The Ultimate Heist and The Crimson Rivers. I enjoy reading a good book and sometimes I will be reading two or three books simultaneously. I like to read books about history, which can also be historical fiction combined with a contemporary fiction novel. For example, the last historical fiction book I read was The Columbus Affair. It is a present day fictional story about gold and treasure that Christopher Columbus may have left behind after his death that has been kept hidden by one family through the generations. I also like to read biographies and sometimes books that are more technical and business related (Good to Great, History of Mortgage Backed Securities, etc). Another recent book that I have read is Game of Thrones. In my opinion, the book is very good because it is fantasy, but blends enough of reality to make it plausible and interesting. The last good book I read was Breakdown by Sara Paretsky. I am looking for someone who enjoys having a good time (likes to go out), is family oriented, confident and willing to try new things. I tried to think of specific features that would interest me such as hair color and eye color, but I don’t really have a type. Consequently, I didn’t answer very many of the questions below where it asks what my type is. I have been on the site for 3 months now and I am noticing that I am more willing to meet in public than many of my female counterparts. If you see my profile and you think you might be interested, let me know. I prefer an email versus a wink and if you think you might be interested ask me out. It is difficult to know what a women wants in real life, let alone on I like to grab a drink, especially happy hour. However, a quick coffee is also a nice way to meet someone for the first time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in German Village, Downtown and the Short North. I am not able to travel as much as I would like, but I did live in France during college. I have been back a few times and would love to go a few more times.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music, Whisky, Ice Cream, Cheese, Snow Days, Fried Chicken, Okra, Fish, Pinot Noir, Traveling, Taking Naps, and Family.

For fun

I like movies, art museums and going out. I am a big bourbon drinker, but I occassionaly will have a beer, and I prefer pinot noir if I am drinking wine.

Last read

The Columbus Affair by Steve Berry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Presbyterian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Miami University for undergrad and I went to Capital University to get my MBA.