Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A real man that knows how to treat, love and respect a woman :)

In his own words

UPDATE: Just moved back to Fresno CA My name is Vincent and I am 26 and live in Las Vegas NV. I have my Bachelors degree from CSU East Bay in Business Management. I have spent most of my life in California living in the Bay Area & Central Valley. My friends call me the road trip king! I have probably driven over 500K miles in the past 5 years. I take random trips to the coast and into the mountains all the time. I enjoy the open road and seeing and experience new places and things. I love to BBQ and just relax with friends, wither that be at someones house, the lake, the park or just about anywhere as long as its relaxing and enjoyable. I am part fish, I love the water and anything water related. Lake, river, ocean, pool or tub I am happy in the water and doing water related activities. What I am looking for is a serious long term relationship. Im really looking to meet someone i can have fun with and enjoy things with.I am looking for a partner in life, someone that I can share my world with. I am a very affectionate man that enjoys too cuddle and hold hands and stuff like that and I?m looking for the same in a potential partner. I am a very honest and straight forward person that doesn?t want drama in his life. Everyone has deal breakers, some that are more ridiculous and shallow then others but I only have 3 and i will list them; mother was and still is a drug addict and I have zero tolerance for drugs Terrible Mother....if you have children please take care of them and treat you kids with respect and patience. There are a lot of bad parents in this world and I will not be tolerant of someone that mistreats their kids or puts themselves before their kids. Party Animal....what I mean by that is someone who goes out all the time and gets wasted and doesn't handle their responsibilities. Who has to go out every night to a bar or club. Once in a while is totally cool but spending more time at the club then at home is a big negative for me. Everyone has their positive and negative qualities. Everyone has their own individual issues and complications. Nobody is perfect and I easily admit that I am not. What I do know is that Im a lot different than most men and I am proud of that. Positive Qualities / Traits Honest / Open Book Dependable / Responsible Respectful Knowledgeable Understanding / NON ?Judgmental Negative Qualities / Traits (told you I was honest lol) Over Generous / Irresponsible (at times)....i have been known to over extend myself and offer to do things for people that financially I probably shouldn't. I do believe in saving money but I also like to share my good fortune with others, sometimes at detriment to myself Defensiveness...who likes being told something negative about themselves? LOL...Generally I dont react well to criticism or bad situations at first. Usually takes me a couple hours to process things before I can really think clear about them and discuss them rationally. I dont turn into a jerk or get crazy mad or anything but I do get defensive Psycho Analytical....This I believe is my biggest strength and also my biggest fault because at times I have problems shutting it off. Sometimes I read too much into what someone says or does and it has caused me problems in the past. My instincts are generally right and Im hardly ever wrong in my deductions and assumptions but that doesn't mean that I cant and havent been wrong Too many people on here judge someone bye their pictures. I read profile after profile about women wanting to meet someone that?s different and nice. Well how are you going to do that if you only respond to people you think are cute? If you write me a message I will always respond. Thanks for taking the time to read this very long profile LOL

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Love to take random trips to the California , Oregon and Washington coast. Love to be in the mountains of Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks.

For fun

Anything water related, bowling, shooting pool, cuddling on the couch for a good movie, spending time out of the noise of the city



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference