Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi. It ended Feb 16

In his own words

Hello. I'm new to this site and am typing from my phone. Ugh. I'm fun, funny, personable, witty and am looking for the same. I'm a former college athlete/college grad and a police officer (graduated with a double degree on my wrestling scholarship and am proud of that). I'm upbeat and would like to find someone special. The timing is right that I'm looking for someone great, whom I can have a long term relationship with. I date and have no problem doing so, but I do have a goal in mind. I work a lot and am trying this as another avenue to meet cool people. Why not :) Ok. Though I just signed up, I think ill add more. As far as me, I like a variety of things. Warm weather, fall season, my Harley, travel, education/learning, the water/the ocean, laughing, museums, concerts, sports, I'm up for anything fun. What I look for: I find many different types of people attractive. Looks are important, but fade in time. I like someone educated, honest, fun, funny, caring, giving, good family background, goal oriented, hard working, etc. I like to think I have these qualities as well. I feel as though I'm very well rounded and would like that in someone special. Hope that doesn't sound sappy ;) Believe it or not, I like to cook and try new things. I do enjoy a cocktail and will eat pretty much anything. However, I do like to workout about 5 plus times a week (wrestle, weights, crossfit, cardio, etc). I'm not obsessed with it, it just makes me happy. I wrestled all the way through college so I enjoy a good sweat. Yes, I do understand most of my pics are mirror shots. I'm so not cheesy, however, I'm a guy, we don't take pics of ourselves when out and about. I find that to be silly. You girls can look cute in those style of pics, I think guys look marginal that way. Ha So apparently its been brought to my attention, my relationship status says "I'll tell you later." I'm actually annoyed by that as I can't stand shadey people. I'm single/never married and wouldnt waste your time. From my view is says "never married" (which is correct). "I'll tell you later" isn't even an option for status... It's never married, divorced, separated or widow.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference