Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Constantly reinventing myself.

In his own words

I'll start off by saying that I’m looking to meet a sweet girl with good morals that doesn't take chivalry for granted. That's basically it. If I could find those characteristics in a person, it would make me happy. I'm also looking for someone that is respectful and grateful for what they have. I'm big on trust and hope to find someone I can depend on emotionally. I'm not looking to date a bunch of people, just someone that is serious about a relationship and knows what they want. That’s all I have for now. Hope you like my pics and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I had the best bunny rabbit on Earth when I was in college. Her name was b-luv. She was the best fuzzy-bunnie. I even had her trained to go on walks with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the beach and lounging out by the pool whenever I get the chance. I also like coffee shops and restaurants. Travel wise, I would say Brazil was the best place I've visited. San Diego has some nice beaches also to do a little bit of surfing.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Ok, so I'm sort of a music head; and a gear head; and a beach bum; and a chef; and a gammer; and a practical joker; and a sports junkie all rolled into one. Hope that helps...

For fun

I'm down for whatever and will try anything that I haven't before. I also LOVE to cook. At the house I like to lounge and watch tv/movies or get online and play some PS3. I also like working on my car, dirt bike or motorcycle.

Last read

Conversations With God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Directional Driller. I drill crooked holes in the Earth.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not a holy roller but I do try to go to church when I'm home. If I could meet someone with similar views regarding god or a higher power that would be nice. I do understand and respect all views on religion though.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Louisiana at Lafayette - B.S. in Mechanical Engineering UniCamp University in Brazil - credits accumulated for a minor in Petroleum Engineering