Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a Serial Hand Holder, Hugger, Kisser, and Cuddled. Making love with you has left me peaceful, warm, and tired......

In his own words

I'm charming, polite, patient, understanding, well dressed, well educated, Very Affectionate, adorable, an Absolute Gentleman, monogamous, honest, polite, kind, sensual, physically fit, sincere, clever, reliable, Lonely, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I will not lie to you. I'm able to forgive, able to forget, able to leap tall buildings in a single bound! I'm kinda cute, too. Sadly, I don't have a Sense of Humor. My ex-wife, was granted custody of it, along with Everything else I had. I don't even get visitation. Sorry....but, when it's time to play, I Guarantee I will keep us laughing! When dusk draws its pastel curtain over the land and the moon is dancing on the horizon, I Promise I'll keep you safe and warm the whole night through..... So, I'm not looking for a woman to be with. I am looking for that woman that I cannot be without. A woman who loves her man to brush the hair out of her eyes on windy days, soft yet sensitive. Playful yet passionate. Basically, I'm just your average run of the mill Nice Guy. Searching for an average run of the mill Nice Gal. I love to spend an afternoon at a museum (The Museum of Natural History is my favorite. ) as much as a day at the beach. Sunning, tanning, boogie boarding. Then, as the moon rises on a cool, crisp moonlit evening; bundling up and going for a walk along the Atlantic shore, holding hands. Quiet conversation, small soft kisses....that's more romantic than you think. A carriage ride thru Central Park is a wonderful way to spend the evening after a great dinner in Manhattan. The blanket the driver gives us, is to stay warm and content. The Park in the evening is a memorable ride. Manhattan never glows as beautifully as she does from a carriage at night. In the winter, you're apt to find me in Central Park, again, romping in the snow with Miss Molly, my Black Labrador Retriever Maybe you will join us? A spur of the minute Road Trip is always on my mind. Once, I decided to see Big Sur, CA, again. We packed a few things, and off we went. I can't get enough of driving cross country. The sites in our USA can be breathtaking! You don't need to book passage to Europe to see some awesome sights. Pods of whales heading south for the winter, is Sight you're not likely to forget! My 6 kids are on their own now, with their families. I raised them pretty much on my own. Getting breakfast, making dinner. Walking them all night when they were sick. Changing diapers, getting everyone ready for bed after baths. Teeth brushed, feet pj's on, reading bedtime stories. Saying their prayers. Checking homework. The older kids helped out with their younger siblings. And, helping them to learn lines for too many school plays to remember! So now it's Daddy's time ...Right guys? "yeah, sure, right Dad" I believe in monogamy. Yes, It Is True....I am a One Woman type of guy. What happened to Honesty, Fidelity, Hugs, Trust. But, I'm having fun living young, feeling young, looking young (or at least trying to look young) and dressing young. And, if I ever meet a monogamous woman, I will earn her trust. Prove myself. But, If truth be known, there are no monogamous women left, if there ever were any, to begin with.....all of y'all cheat. MAN, DID THAT PISS OFF A LOT OF YOU BROADS! I believe chivalry is not dead. Open doors, stand when a woman enters the room, pull out her chair. And generally remember the common sense manners, that hopefully should have been taught in the home at an early age. And, most important! Always let the woman get off first and second or until she passes out! [Huge Grin] If you are a woman that can handle being Loved, Cherished, Appreciated, Respected and Adored; If you're searching for a man with "Victorian Ways" please get in touch. 'nite, Vince Submitted By: A "Good Man", so tired of being lonely, so hungry for a Home Cooked Meal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Miss Molly, my black Lab is part of my family. Playing frisbee and sticking her nose in the snow just to hear herself bark, is one of her favorite tricks. But, if you don't like dogs, then it's a deal-breaker. Same with parakeets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belle Harbor Beach, Central Park, museums ..... No watering holes, no "clubs". my Favorite ... enjoy a lazy winters afternoon, in bed, just talking with my lady...until we drift off for a nap, while the snow continues to fall outside...


Louisiana State University at Alexandria, Alexandria, LA

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle (Kawasaki 750), Driving cross-country (NY to CA) Rock Concerts, Day at the beach, playing in the snow with my dog (Miss Molly) , Playing in the snow with anyone!

For fun

In the winter head, for Central Park - SNOW! The more, the better! In summer, head for the beach - whole day, tanning, sunning and "boogy boarding" on regular days- go to a museum, stay home. my absolute FAVORITE thing? riding my KAWASAKI Vulcan

Last read

Great Expectations, World According to Garp, To Kill A Mocking Bird, David Copperfield, Any works by Charles DICKENS. Slaughter House 5, Any works by VONNEGUT I also was "read my rights" a little while back. Ask ..... maybe I'll tell you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
A woman who viewed me was actually miffed 'cause none of my pictures showed me in a suit! I must have 100's of "in a suit " pictures. But, I worked long and hard for almost 30 yrs. (IBM - CITIBANmpK) to be able to NOT have to wear a suit every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian grandparents came over in 1917. my father spoke Italian before he could speak English. CIAO!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend Mass every Sunday. Never miss communion. I try to get to confession once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
What's there to tell? College is college...oh, one thing, though...I attended college in "Lafayette, Louisiana" the inout box wouldn't allow that