Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
stand in my shoes and see the world from my eyes

In his own words

Hi ! I decided to take s break and will not be renewing my membership. I will be offline as of May 31, 2015. I will be not be able to view any emails and will not be in contact with anyone. Thank you to those who have reached out and wishing you all much success and luck in their search xoxo ... A brief description: I am a person who still believes that chivalry exists, and I consider myself a gentleman. I have been told, and I believe, I am a great father and friend. I try to enjoy the finer things in life and work very hard to produce them. I am caring, compassionate, honest, and very affectionate. I am looking for the same in a partner. There has to be chemistry....attraction is key. Put very's all in the kiss ;) I tend to go by looks (especially when first meeting), but my ideal match should be attractive inside and out. Looking for that affectionate, non materialistic person who wants to enjoy the variety that life has to offer hasn't been easy, but I will not settle for anything less. The goal should be to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life to the fullest......that's what a relationship should be all about. I enjoy doing just about anything..... I love a woman who has a sense of style and also who doesn't mind getting casual... the baseball cap, sweatpants , and sneakers. Well, I am still looking for you :) Hopefully this is the right time and place.......hey you never know? Hint: Having outdated photos and if you lie about your age .....does not go over well when first meeting ;) If we do meet and you do not look like your picture....I insist you buy me drinks until you do! LOL When you read my profile, please take it for its honesty and sincerity. P.S. Please don't feel offended if I do not respond...I have also experienced this from other members. I learned that it is not done intensionally, just that it is extremely hard to answer using the right words and trying not to hurt anyones feelings if I do not feel there is a match.....everyone has a good idea of the type of person that they are looking for. I sincerely wish everone good luck in their search ;) !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel. I have traveled within the states, the caribbean and abroad. I like Long Island but love the city more. Love all types of foods and cultures........willing to explore, see, and try new things.

Favorite things

love all NY sports teams.......but most passionate about the New York Rangers

For fun

I love to do it all. Enjoy traveling, fine and casual dining, the theatre, movies, concerts, and all sports. I also enjoy relaxing in front of my fireplace with a good book. For an extra treat, I have been told that I am also a great cook.

Last read

Really like suspence or thrillers. My two favorite authors are John Sanford and James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference