Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i'll eat vegan for a month if this works

In his own words

I moved to NYC 6 years ago after deciding to switch my career. Before that, I lived in DC, Boston and New Jersey. The northeast is definitely home, probably because the lifestyle and faster pace of life fits my personality. I, however, could be convinced to split time between Maui and Colorado, living life as a surf/ski bum. I think of myself as an honest, down-to-earth, affectionate man with a great sense of humor. I have a engineering/scientific side which is useful for work but I also love the arts. I play guitar so live music is my forte but I appreciate art in all forms. I will make you laugh. And think. I’m not really a TV watcher, thanks to reality TV, but I like sports or intelligent sitcoms. I do pretty well at Jeopardy. I guess I'd rather be outside, doing something. I was in Boston long enough to become a Red Sox and Patriots fan, so please, don't judge. Outside of work, I like creating music, staying fit - either at the gym, biking, rollerblading, racket sports and just generally enjoying the outdoors, and exploring this city, whether it’s food, live music, museums, plays. If it’s out there, I’ll probably be willing to check it out. I have a lot of great friends and family who live close by so keeping busy is easy. I want to meet someone who can work towards a rewarding relationship. Someone who I can grow with, learn from, and share experiences with. The conversations should flow but silence shouldn’t be awkward either. Looks matter, but it’s only a piece of the puzzle. She should have intelligence and wit, drive and a willingness to try new things. New York is a great place to live because there is so much to explore and having someone to share all the experiences with makes being here that much better. Maybe online dating makes that step easier?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but having an apt makes it harder to keep a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Earth - I'm up for traveling anywhere as long as as I'm in good company. I have yet to hit up Africa or South East Asia. There's a lot in the US to check out also. It would be nice to take a Virgin Galactic ride one day.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

stamps on the passport, a tasty burger, getting lost in the music, the stars without light pollution, fresh snow to ski through, maps, technology, my DSLR, when form and function work together, space, dark chocolate, Maui, perhaps you?

For fun

play guitar and write music, explore NYC, eat new foods, make the most of Prospect Park, ski fresh powder, enjoy the outdoors, photograph things

Last read

Currently reading Gai-Jin. There's the usual mix of magazines and news, like the Economist, NY Times, assorted sports sites and of course, The Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I went from being an engineer to working in finance. The math is easier and it keeps me on my toes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Indian and Portuguese. I'll give you the scoop later.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Hindu with Catholicism sprinkled in here and there but now I'm non observant.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral