Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Camp Springs, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What a wonderful world this could be...

In her own words

Just relocated back stateside from overseas and am loving this city though work keeps me pretty busy. Need an excuse to get out and explore the amazing museums, restaurants, hiking spots, and coastal cities! Most of my relationships are with family and friends from school/work, so I am looking to meet others who are driven by and enjoy similar passions. I am a pretty laid back person who finds joy in most people, places, and experiences. But I have been blessed to be able to work in an arena that I am very committed to -- so I can get quite excited about topics like education and leadership! I love to spend time outdoors and am always looking to learn or try something new. My family and work take up a lot of time, but I am eager to mix it up and meet someone new. I've been told I have an infectious laugh, and a sense of humor is very important to me. I've traveled extensively and can mix into most groups pretty easily, and this traveling has made me a keen I love to pick up new accents, phrases, and regional humors ;) So whatcha got? We speak Pidgin at home, so I've learned to be a bit of a chameleon. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, prioritizes family, likes to try new things, has his own interests but doesn't mind sharing from time-to-time, is kind and compassionate, and has a joyful outlook on life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Road to Mt. Vernon, Annapolis, National Harbor, Downtown DC

For fun

Love to go exploring, hiking, learning new recipes, and ending up near the water.

Last read

And the mountains echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a policy researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm a mixed plate ;) Alaska Native on my mom's side and Pilipino/Portuguese from Hawai'i on dad's side. Looking for my brown-skinned island boy, Native, or mixed man who knows who he is, loves life, and is committed to his community!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Pentecostal, but haven't found the right church yet. I am more spiritual than religious, but my relationship with God/Creator is pretty important to me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference