Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a man's world as long as I can be a woman in it. Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

Hi! My name is Megan. First off I am not sure that I am a big believer in this whole online dating thing but I figured that I would give it a shot considering it can't be much worse than traditional dating lately. I am fun loving, down to earth, and really driven in life. When I want something I usually get it, not in the spoiled brat, only child kind of way, but in a way that I know that I am confident in myself enough to make it happen. I am also slightly competitive... maybe a little more than slightly. I grew up playing sports and I know how to win, I'm just a little feisty that way, but I also understand that winning isn't everything. I was born and raised in Kissimmee, Fl, moved to Philadelphia for 4 years for school, and came back to Orlando after graduation for work. I am an ICU nurse at ORMC. Its tough and I love it. Not everyone is cut out to be a nurse. I love to play sports, I grew up playing volleyball and softball. I started playing sports young and continued playing in college at Villanova University. okay and by now i know what most people are thinking, softball is such a lesbian thing... well you might just have to contact me so that i can prove you wrong! I also love to hike. Some of my favorite places are out west, such as hiking to the top of Angel's Landing at Zion. Unfortunately there aren't really any mountains in Florida... One day I would love to relocate a little closer to them. Well thats just a little about me, if you want to know more then you'll just have to email or wink at me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a golden retriever named Micah

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking out west, places like Zion National park, The Narrows, and Half Dome. Closer to home I love the beaches up and down the florida coast


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, go out o dinner, concerts or sporting events. The only way to watch sports is in person!

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in nursing, my focus is critical care. My plans are to continue with my education by returning to grad school for anesthesia.