Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Fearlessly....

In her own words

Hey there! So I’ve been on and off this site for a while, but haven’t found “perfect for me” yet. I’m one that won’t settle, and would much rather be alone than unhappy. I truly feel like two people should complement one another and have similar goals and values. I would love to grow with someone someday…. Me- I live life by experiences, creating memories, capturing the moments. I absolutely love new experiences! I don’t have a lot of favorites because I’m always trying new things; although I love live music, bikes, travel, spring time, sunshine, the water, and my friends and family. I’m pretty outgoing, will try just about anything once, loyal to a fault, and have a great zest for life. I am the work hard, play hard type for sure. ENFJ...The Giver. You- I am not that girl who has this big elaborate plan and just needs a man to play his part. Who knows what the future holds for me, or what traits they possess. I would just love to find my equal, my best friend, someone who is ready to take on the world and have some fun; although, if you're emotionally unavailable or using match as a hook-up site, I'm not your girl sorry. Bottom line....I love my life; I’m just missing my partner in crime to experience it with.... Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

love all animals; recently lost my cat after 17 years

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m a simple, laid-back girl. Can I wear my flip-flops? I love beautiful outdoor scenery and warm weather, so on my bucket list- French Polynesia (multiple islands), Bali, Thailand and South Africa- love traveling and experiencing new things.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

helping others, life, sunsets, Texans/ Vikings, sunshine, my family, friendships, rodeo committee, the water, scenery, music/concerts/festivals, the world cup, queso, bikes, things that smell good, lilies, the people in my life..

For fun

i have fun, ha! travel, music and people are my passions, exploring/adventures, patios, cocktails and sunshine, anything on the water, recently took a surfing lesson, biking, kick-boxing/ staying healthy, crawfish, get together with friends

Last read

learning about chromosomal abnormalities for work :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian Decent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA in Business Marketing