Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Shawnee Mission, KS, USA | Seeking women 47-59 within 75 miles of Linwood, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
It's Right !!

In his own words

Caring, forgiving, warm and loving. Like being active and into things. Lots of varied interests. Like music, art, outdoors, special cooking.--Love life as much as I do! Have a clear feeling for the importance of Life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Arts in general, along with jazz and creative new artists. I love gormet cooking (consuming or preparing). The Phoenix is a great place, as is eating at Zin's, Macaluso's or Piropo's. Love to vacation in Central Americs--like Belize.

Favorite things

Favorite color is Deep Blue--even to Cobalt.... A fire on a cool evening...Under the stars on a blanket....the smell of clean air in the cars on desert the water, on the water, scuba, snorkeling or sailing...someone loved!

For fun

I like cycling, walking in the woods (my place), traveling, family (5 grown kids--all great!), sports cars, talking (sometimes too much), people, warmth, closeness, intimacy (general sense and physically) and commitment to love and friendship.

Last read

Clancy's,"The Sum of All Fears" -complete with an incompetent president & terrorists...the Smithsonian...Travel magazines (fantasy relief after a stressful day)... Cold milk and Peanut butter cookies....Curling up with my favorite book--and...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Strong Nordic heritage...Kids are all very tall (6'5" ), Blond and Blue eyed...4 boys, 1 girl. We're very close and talk daily. Dad had 19 siblings; mother 8........ have plans to visit Norway, with side trip to St. Petersburg-------
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Norwegian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral