Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Strength, Honor, Passion

In his own words

I believe that I am "one of the good guys." I am loving, kind, affectionate, attentive, dependable, a gentleman, handsome (and more humble than you might think :), intelligent and witty. I am articulate and a good communicator. I try to stay in good shape (I was a two-sport athlete in college). I was faithful throughout a long-term marriage. I am financially secure and responsible, and have a good job as a senior executive of a large global company. My "ideal" match is very attractive, personable, slender or athletic build, kind, smart, a good communicator, fit, faithful, affectionate/passionate, youthful in appearance and spirit, doesn't overly sweat the small stuff, enjoys cooking (at least sometimes), hopefully enjoys college football and other sports, enjoys the lake and the beach, and knows how to relax and have fun. P.S., my pictures are all recent, but I've always taken horrible pictures!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman, Maui, Costa Rica, Colorado ski resorts, European and Asian cities, the lake house.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Spending time with a woman I adore. Watching college football. Boating and chilling at lake house. Drinking Corona on 7 mile beach in Grand Cayman. Touring European cities on my own schedule. Watching my son light up for something of interest to him.

For fun

I enjoy college and pro sports, dining out, movies, concerts, playing sports (used to play a lot of golf), boating, the lake, the beach, traveling, reading, exercising and relaxing. As for TV, mostly sports and comedy (Two and a Half Men, Big Bang).

Last read

The Road Less Traveled; The Match; Wall Street Journal. As for music, Linkin Park, Bon Jovi, Goo Goo Dolls, REM, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Imagine Dragons, Springsteen, Shakira, Lenny Kravitz, newer pop groups (kids!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a senior executive of a U.S. based, publicly traded company that has manufacturing operations around the globe, including in Australia, Thailand, Holland, England, China, etc. I have been with the same company for over 20 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Norwegian, and my other roots are Scotland/Ireland. But I am a 5th generation Atlantan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference