Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vikiT218

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who wants to get off dating sites/apps together??!

In her own words

Let me see here, a little bit about me: Here are the basics; I grew up in PA but moved south about a decade ago for college. I've moved around a bit but have hopefully settled in Charlotte for the long-term. What else may be of interest ...? I'm usually down for just about anything in my free time. I like going out to bars or loung-ish type places (I've kind of outgrown the packed clubs, not really my scene anymore) but I'm equally if not more pleased spending nights staying in, making dinner, drinking wine, and watching a movie (or whatever I'm currently addicted to on Netflix). I really like exploring and trying new things or new places whether it's something far off and exotic or just trying a new restaurant or activity around town. I LOVE being on the water, lake/river/beach ... you name it, I'm there. I'm also working on cultivating my culinary skills. So far I make a mean eggplant lasagna, turkey meatballs (stuffed with mozzarella cheese obvi) and salsa (secret family recipe)! Working out and being active is also important to me, I have been a little lazy the past few months but I'm working on rededicating myself to it. Worst case scenario I'm hoping to meet some fun/nice new people. Having said that, my ultimate goal here is to expand the sea I'm fishing in, and hopefully meet someone extraordinary. When I think about who I'm looking for the term "partner" comes to mind. Superficially, physical attraction is important to me, I'm attracted to guys who are athletic in build and look like they could play or sport or do something active without getting hurt or puking. However, I recognize that real life intervenes with workout routines and we can't all look like fitness models, myself included. In terms of more substantial qualities I look for; I like guys who are smart but don't take themselves too seriously, sometimes goofy/silly and most of the time easy going demeanor are sexy when coupled with the ability to be serious, stable, and mature when the situation calls for it. Not trying to be a jerk, but if all of your pictures are selfies and/or you cannot (or choose not to) compose a blurb about yourself using proper spelling and grammar, I will not respond to your message or wink. Beyond all that, it's nearly impossible to wrap up who or what my ideal match would be in a nutshell, just gotta get out there and see if there's a spark! Let me know if you're interested :) Happy matching. -Tory

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

She's a pit mix, about 12 years old, and 100% my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I guess so far I like the NoDa (my neighborhood), Plaza Midwood, VBGB over at the Music Factory, and South End - A little variety is always good.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Sunny days for being active / gloomy ones for snuggling / BBQs / Birthdays / Manicures / Freshly washed sheets / Workouts that hurt so good / Friends and family / Themed parties / My dog / Outdoor movies and concerts / College football / All baseball

For fun

I mean, any number of things ... movies (especially drive-ins), sporting events, concerts (especially country ones), traveling, sleeping in, reading things I don't have to read, cooking, day drinking, working out, binge watching TV shows, etc.

Last read

Right now I'm on pause in the Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) books while the show is on. I'm finishing up Gone Girl and then doing a summer reading project revisiting the classics I skipped in middle and high school (a little nerdy, I know).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm curious about and open to other people's religious beliefs but I do not have or practice any of my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral