Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see if we match.

In her own words

I am 47 years old, i have 28 years son, who lives in California and making it there for himself, i am proud of him. i am looking for a friend first, and maybe something will come as a pleasant surprise. I would like to meet an honest and loyal man who doesn't like to play games. If you on here are looking for a good casual fun time, please don't bother,i am not your woman. I love kids and it won't bother me if you have them, i can get alone great with children, but for me this is not realistic idea at all, so if you want more kids i am not a womaan for you. Sorry, i was just 19 when i had my son, in a way we "grew up together" and now i just start to enjoy this time for myself, my 40's are my 20's, time for me, not because i am selfish, but because i never had "me" time untill now. I intened to make the best of it!!! I don't honestly know who i am looking for, must love animals though, friend maybe, maybe more. I am very passionate about all i do, i was born in the year of Fie horse, I am a nurse, divorced and in the crossed road of my life. So, anybody with good heart are welcome to talk. Ilove t read, i play piano have home away from home in Barbads whith my best friend, trying to spent time ovethere as much as i can. I rescue pets all my life and person who indiferent to this essue has no human value to me. I had a little bit of hard time lately with divorce, but show must go on, i am very chearful person and bad mood don't last with me, i am also forgiving,but i remember and learned from my mistakes. Love to swim in the ocean, drie sports cars and i kind of like to be on the age a little, middle life crisis??? LOL But never do harm, remember i am a nurse.,

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Memorial Hospital School of Nursing, Albany, NY

Favorite things


For fun

depends on my mood

Last read

sex with a kings/ very intereting historical book actually/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral