Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a clean-cut, intelligent, relatively...

In his own words

I'm a clean-cut, intelligent, relatively friendly, ambitious, usually a "jeans and T-shirt", low maintenance, dry sense of humor, brutally honest, impatient, affectionate, loyal kind of guy. I moved to Phoenix about 2 years ago to head up our office and this has kept me pretty busy. I love my career, passionate about it and truly enjoy it. I am a voracious reader and love reading books on wide variety of topics. I love to take weekend road trips with no pre-set plans or destinations. Last year a friend and I took a road trip in Europe (no plans, just wake up, pick a city and drive there) and now I'm hooked on international travel and can't wait to do more of it. I like to open doors for women, walk them to their car and other things that seem to have fallen out style. I believe being supportive of the person in your life, and believe you shouldn't be with someone who isn't. I am pretty well established in my professional life and looking to balance this with a great personal life. I am looking to meet a woman who shares my values and interests, who is ready be in a great relationship and all the fun and responsibilities that comes with it. Now.... what I'm looking for. You. if you - have a career and you enjoy what you do, don't suffer from any major psychological disorders, would like to have kids someday, can carry on an intelligent conversation, like to learn about new things, take care of yourself physically and mentally. Pretty simple, right? While this is not a complete list, it should be enough to describe who I am, who I'm looking for. Would love to hear from you, if the above interested you even a bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat - interesting story on how that happened

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and don't have any favorites yet, but looking for someone to introduce me to some of her favorites.

Favorite things

Wine, travel, friends and great food

For fun

Going out with friends, road trips, hiking, reading, trying out new restaurants to name a few.

Last read

Currently reading the Collected Short Stories by Arthur C. Clarke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral